PLEASE COMMENT AND KEEP IT MOVING

stop-doing-that-lady-Optimized

Last week Lundun, a blogger who has been blogging for years complained about the attitudes of some on here.Let me start off by saying that people come here to read the comments. The freedom of anonymity presents tremendous opportunity and some of you here focus on individual bloggers than the actual post or subject. I am tired of it
If someone comment’s or sends in something even to simply get advice, people find every way to discredit them not thinking for a second that no one would go out of their way to ask for advice about a lie..Low di people dem mek dem comment ..It is tiresome fi me constantly a try tell grown people how to act and be respectful to others. The stupid idiotic arguments messes up the flow of things..when we could be getting information uno deter people from commenting because they dont know where to start or how..If the comment you are making has nothing to do with the post…dont make it…there will be a separate page and post to air your grouses and a post category for check in because it good fi know who deh bout…Sometimes people a work and waa clear dem head and log on fi a little laugh and there is none..uno stop it man..

COMMENTS ARE DISABLED HERE CAUSE MI DOOOOOOOOOOOOE WAA HEAR IT