JMG ADDRESS A BLOGGER JULY 30,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG ADDRESS A BLOGGER JULY 30,2015

1. Sleep ah kill me and it look like the whole office gone pon vacation… Dying fi 5pm reach mek me gah me yard!

Heat up di likkle stew peas me have and me goooooooone!!

2. OKAY….so dis is a everyday ting?

So we are suppose to talk about di blogger that ruffle our feathers for the day here? instead of in a post?

oooooooh, mi like it met. a yasso di cuss cuss and bickering can gwaan?

I dont currently have any issues, but i would like to ask a question.

what did YEP do/say why she was banned or took a voluntary leave of absence? please and tonks

1. yes ooo….instead a carry things from post to post as they usually do dem can wait until 3’45 address them here ..or any little problem dem have…Yep not banned Lundun long story ooo but as mi seh likkle while to smaddy she can stay where she is a doe want her tell not even a half lie more pan mi at all…maybe smaddy can come explain but she can stay anywhere she is and may God be there wid she

1. oh gosh met!!! YEPPIEE???? my YEPPIEE??? our YEPPIEE????

YEPPIEE violate?? Dat must have been a big lie met, cuz it soun like yuh right har off.

MI BUM-BO!! Mi feel like cry, cuz yeppie is family ova here. My mood just get shot :sorry

3. How many people here practice alternative medicine, is a vegetarian and exercise daily? Are You aware the the FDA passed a law approximately 6 years ago which allows the cloning of meat? How would the Krebs cycle function if inorganic substances is ingested on a daily basis? I am not speaking of the inorganic substances that’s found in the earths crust or the atmosphere, but the scientifically engineered materials.

1. I never know that law was passed but I know the meat is being cloned and the seeds are genetically modified so I try to eat organic as much as possible and walk daily…Will go start gym in the fall

1. but met, how do we know that organic is really organic?

i just eat normal things cuz i don’t believe this organic bull crap. i think it’s a way to make more money.

I see all water have expiry date, so i just can’t badda more time. An mi luv mi meat, so mi nuh know if mi coulda be a vegetarian or a vegan.

1. Lundun we nuh sure nothing organic but it does taste different the chicken and turkey…fruits I dont trust because they are so big like the regular gmo things u really dont knwo what u getting…Water have to have an expiration date especially those in plastic bottles…the bottle itself breaks down into the water

1. ohhh ok, i never knew the platis bottle broke down in the water metty??
            si dats why i luv jmg, cuz now i know exactly what to research.

mi find it hard to drink water and don’t drink it alot. i more drink apple juice or cranberry juice, and i am not fat nor chubby, but i am very uunhealthy because i eat unhealthy.

mi cyaah leff di trenton alone, sumbody help please!!!

2. Yes das y it better to use glass! If u make fresh juice and store it in a glass container in the fridge the one in plastic spoil quicker…now i keep my water in a glass pitcher in the fridge

4. Met, if you are in jamaica you stand a better chance. Here in AmeriKKKa our food is poisoned and our air and water is polluted

1. Jamaica have the cloned animals now and some of the vegs are on the way there…Mi soon go do my own set a farming cause cancer made a clean sweep through the family last year

5. @met
    Weh raas yuh really ah say up top deh(re:yeppie)?..
    Well mi 100% sure say any weh shi deh she peep every day cah mi couldn’t imagine life without JMG!

@ at Manuska
    I exercise and I but organic foods (whole foods and trader joee) but I’m not a vegetarian and I I wasn’t aware of such a law.

6. The scientists study botany and create everything inorganic, our body doesn’t know what to do with the inorganic substances so it finds a place to store it. You see, like how oxygen and calcium is stored

7. Met, all now mi cannot get ova the explanation you gave concerning Yeppie. I looked forward to her comments, because, them light and funny. I do hope that,whatever, was said can be forgiven and both of you make amends. Sigh.

1. Coco I am very forgiving and will go as far as bypass a lot of things but mi nuh really think it in me to really let what she did go and I held back a lot outa respect fi di people dem ..Mi nuh want no apology..she free to blog if she wants n talk to u guys here but as fi me I wouldnt want a hello or hi from her..She lie I dont appreciate that.

1. Cita and Simply did here di Sunday so they can verify. She say mi is a bully n she going to use har big money to sue me..now wha parts a me fi waa fi hail she?

1. Mi nuh doubt yuh Metty. Mi dus neva realize seh di situation did tretch suh far. Mi nuh mean fi :ngakak bout di “sue wid big money” :ngakak

2. Yawdy nuh laugh oo..she tell chuet seh when gyal good dem good dat is she and poor chuet :nohope: one bag a craziness

3. MY gosh!!!!

yeppie really seh she ago sueth you?

my metty yeppie want sue???

a weh di ra-ss did a qwaan ova yah???
            simpli and cita, draw close please an tonks. can you guys please fill mi in?

i’m in suspense and begging!!!

4. Mi did den bout wen Cheutty hail Yeppy after har birthday, and ah desso Yeppy start talk some things. Den she go oba one next post and try attack Cheutty, but Chuetty did log off and neva realize seh Yeppy did ah gwaan bad. Yuh tell Yeppy fi hold it dung, but Yeppy did still ah rail. Mi did see Cheutty log in and seh she nuh know weh Yeppy ah defend…but Yeppy dus ah cuss and nah reason. Mi log off and tink seh it woulda squash….mi neva know seh good gyal talk and sue wid big $$$ did ah talk. Why Yeppie, why??? Yuh is di closest mi eva come tuh coins and neva even knoe it :sorry

5. Poor chuet neva know what she a talk bout and never waa war har eno cause u know one ting chuet mouth doe normal so when chuet ansa har ratatatata

6. so metty, she was are trying to shade you by saying she got millions??

is she saying you don’t? how she know yuh don’t?

maybe yeppie a go through something, an flip out, cuz yuh a tell mi a simple hail mek she spazz out???

7. Shade harself cause mi nah look left or right……she tell chuet almost di same bout some big money business so she never partial wid di money talk :ngakak ………….read what genuine seh agen..is man argument n yeppie think di man whey like she like chuet and a desso it tek from

8. Metty mi did get stressed…cah mi knoe Cheutty mouth hab some wrerds. Suh maybe das why mi jump off before Chuetty load up and let off.

Lundun afta Metty ah tell Yeppy fi chill and Yeppy did still ah gwaan bad, mi did ah wonda if Yeppy ah guh through ah storm. She did all mention sumting bout a dude weh she nah deal wid nuh more and di dude ah use Cheutty fi get tuh har…..

Yeppy if you still read ova yah, mi hope yuh good still.

9. :ngakak mi did a count down cause chuet mouth doe normal at all ..ina email mi tell yep chuet doe know what she talking and while she a email me a she done cheut man and baby mother mi haffi hold comments n delete smh..

10. :ngakak Metty ah piece a stress tek mi dat day, till all mi vision get dim :ngakak Tuh how mi eena shock wid di fus comment dem from Yeppy mi did affi ask “Is who Yeppy” When she ansa and seh is Cheutty mi start tuh count di bead dem pon mi imaginary rosary :ngakak

11. __________________________________________________________________ mi know u always come a night time and mi neva see u wappy back AT ALLLLLLLLLLL mi a dead wid laugh yah now….And Yep know she cannot manage Chuet mouth not even pan her best day …mi seh mi see u ask n she galang bad den she gwaan n she gwaan ..n she know chuet never deh roun eno mek she ansa fi di better and bout bloggers dont like chuet all dem tings deh

12. :nerd,oh mi nevah si dah part deh mi only did see di war one par wid she and Chuety, I think..nevah know she went there..oh boy…mi hear u did a seh lies she tell but nevah push it…ahh well..sad it turn out dah way dou..

13. As someone said wolf ina sheep clothing I think that is the best way fi describe that.

14. :ngakak Metty mi old enough if knoe seh when lightening ah flash yuh fi run from green tree :ngakak As mi seh….Cheutty hab some wrerrrrrds! Ah nuh likkle time she run eeen and mash dung some renk bloggers fi mi :ngakak

15. all now mi a crack up how u tek whey uself…u neva come back till di monday :hammer

16. :ngakak Metty tuh how mi envision di disaster, mi did haffi jump offa dah Titanic deh an swim tuh shore. Mi dus couldn’t wait pon di lifeboat :ngakak

1. know what! kmt whey dem fi know each other from :ngakak
          yeppie see di man always come yah a run joke wid chuet and from desso she have up chuet and chuet neva know n go hail har……..she gwaan bad ooo

2. When chuet come ina di night n leggo di clip :ngakak pure madness that was what started it..sheer madness and mi wudda leave it at that if she neva gwaan bad di sunday

3. Lundun mi a ded wid laugh cause a nuh lie Yawdy a tell she never come back di night _____________________________________________

8. Tawkchuet, where art thou???? rope in mi dupes

is what yeppie rush yuh seh? when was dis? why did she rush yuh?

dats why mi nuh like leff jmg enuh man, cuz mi nuh like wen tings pass mi.

1. Lundun chuet will come talk but Chuet has forgiven her..if u did eva see how she rush chuet di day u see ..jus because she say hello :ngakak aye sah

2. I was a new reader at the time and I don’t remember what the post was about, but yeppie said somethings that were totally desrespectful. Till mi affi shake me head and sey if u nuh mash ants u nuh knw wah in dem belly. U would a never believe a someone weh u talk and laugh wid a talk so. That’s why sometimes when me see certain things MI nuh sey nothing because I cannot curse fi save mi live.

9. Lundun, you have the right idea. That’s my I asked met to read the four idols. Nothing is organic unless you grow it yourself. What the call organic is like having a D grade item and you bump it up to a C

10. @ Lundun mi no memba so well but the little mi memba a think a ova man who like who. It gets really ugly met telling yep to stop cause they weren’t referring to her yep didn’t it was very badddd words cussing it was a disgrace a met try her best to stop it but yep keep coming disrespectful., but yep was a blogger I liked and it shouldn’t reached to dis. One time mi kinda a get out a control a met seh u love to argue from dat mi slow mi role a know when fi fired off mi mouth. Yep u know is a lot a love from me to you, and your family.

1. Genuine she was commenting here n ina mi mailbox a tell mi di tell chuet low her dat time when it start mi never even read good because i stepped out..mi tell har chuet doe know what she talking about n all mi tell her that she a cuss…when i finally read and saw is only hail chuet hail har i was so upset no blood was in me..and mi know once chuet log on and see har a talk it was a wrap but she knew nothing of what yep was talking so i explained it to her cause it nuh fair fi smaddy a cuss u bout something u dont know nothing about..she fi gwaan man

2. genuine tonks mi dear for letting me know a what tek place. Can you remember when this was? or on what post so i can go read?

mi in disbelief yah now, not mi likkle family noooooo.

what about dick r hard/ dick r hood? him still in luv wid di champion? him still cum ova yah cum cuss out wi baxcide den beat a hastie retreat? :ngakak

1. rhood check in yessideh……mi a try remember di name a di post…it did have in dovey magnum and some dumplin…and chuet go hail har n say a long time she nuh hail har but she been busy

11. I think I have ADD. This little light of mine by Odette, the one that’s 5 minutes plus has a powerful message. I like the song skin by Sade. Ok, ok, I gotta get out of my head. I’m gonna go play. Bye

12. Yawdy watz up girl? You and yep I always like hope it can solve but to be honest yep you did come off very badddddd, cause we r ladies it never look good r sound good hope it can squashed a we start fresh life too short fi animosity!

1. Mi deh bout Genuine. Father bless me wid a decent job weh ah come between me and JMG :ngakak Mi caaaan peep during di day, suh mi come oba yah when mi reach home. Mi glad fi see yuh…big up yuhself and di family :peluk

13. Do you all see the size of these chickens in the grocery stores? 1 leg can feed 20 people. I stopped eating meat about 1 1/2 year ago. I only eat wild caught fish and shrimp and greens. I get my fruits and veggies from the local farmers market because they get their produce from small local farms. In my mind the small farmers do not have the money to clone and experiment too much with the crop. I use my bullet to make smoothies outta the veggies etc that I still hate like beet, broccoli, brussel sprouts and celery. I make a resolution every other month to start exercising but

1. Yes I try to get all di wild salmon no more farm fish…di chicken leg big but the chest is the size of a whole chicken its really bad…i dont ave a bullet but I have a smoothie machine mi drink smoothie all day just veggies n fruit with ice

14. we need more farming and dem need fi stop commercialize every damn thing ., me still eat me meat, but in moderation. . learned about that water thing years ago.. bought me a brita.., best investment next to my ninja.. i don’t trust the fda.. dem too lie.. anything with government. . kmt..more land and more farming .I barley even buy organic stuff. . so expensive and no regulation.. anyone can say their stuff is organic. .unless me see it come out the earth me nuh trust it

15. Throw some garlic or beets in your smoothies. They fall under super food. Met, just wait until you read the four idols. U gonna love me

1. Mi cyah find the book online only websites with excerpts …beet I will get mi nuh sure if mi can add di garlic eno…………God know

1. Manu is true sey di garlic dem not organic? Mi in shock cuz mi read somewhere that they are farmed in filth in China and bleached so they are white. Mi waan shed tears cuz mi is a serious garlic lover all crush and swallow it raw, I had hoped garlic was one of the foods they couldnt mess with

Ms Metty oo.. donde esta di post about the doves and also where the MiMi suss on the behind di scenes at di funeral of the year?
        Oh btwo where is Ms Foxy?
        Dats my rant

*Miss Smooches*

1. China and Mexico should be on the radar when you buying produce. I don’t buy from those countries unless is an extreme situation. The amount of pesticide Chinese farmers use is not nawmal and also Mexico. There is no way to prove anything you purchase is truly organic, unless is you plant it, but we need to be wise about what we are putting in our mouths and cross of certain countries who are known for foolishness. Also research countries where Monsanto seeds are being used, you want to keep away from the gmo as well.

16. Met ….what happen to oh well? And Kia?
    As to Yeppie …. that behavior never call fa. Especially if Chuetty did just a hail har…smh

17. @ Lundun come ya mi lovvve mixed up i think a drancrow belly was the man a yep sey dem link and a she him like a chuet wa rope in. Met try find dat mixed up Lundun mi think mi right both drancrow belly cause him love to eat. Drancrow come ya come confirm!

1. :ngakak Mi weak eena di Thursday night yah. Ah Willie did ah cause Yeppy fi get erratic dem way deh :ngakak Come here Willie, Belly is ah self-proclaimed nyammer…what are your talant :ngakak

2. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ grung me reach 2 ra-ss, cuz a likkle willie mi mind did tell mi was di man :ngakak

now yeppie clearly is a mental patient cuz how di fu-ck yuh ago cuss a family memba ova an imaginary man is beyond me. :ngakak

di man all tell yuh right out seh him cyaah do a ting fi yuh when it comes to di bedroom in di form of him name, but probably him tongue is a biggie so a mssi dat she did want find out.

so yeppie dis chuety and met ova likkle willie?? ____________ all now mi cyaah stop laugh, mi ago search dovey magnum inna di search box cuz by di hook or di crookk mi need fi si yeppy in actiom

1. . A big thing because in the cussing yep said ticket buy for little willy to go to atlanta and little willy baby mother a call her phone. Don’t cuss me mi run gawn

2. :ngakak Willie did ATL bound and di baby mada tear dung Yeppy phone :ngakak. Come back here Anon….den Willie did reach ah Hotlanta? Willieee what is yuh talant likkle man? :ngakak

3. anon 10:37….weh yuh seh????

grung to ra-ss _______________________________________________________________ is afta 4am a englan now an mi still deh pon met site, a pure fu-ckry mi a guh end up do when a time fi work, cuz sleep ago buss mi shut

suh jmg tun millionaire match maker??? :ngakak :ngakak

i don’t want laugh too hard an buss out mi toight toight puhceeee :sup2:

4. Den nuh dat she a go sue mi fah cause a me set it up……………mi go seh di man ask fi restaurant place n she a tell mi seh a lie like a me a mad n not she…we can laugh now oo..dah anon deh bad like a diabetic sore

5. Yes yep did a carry feelings because cheut and willy always a run joke about bus ticket and she get jealous, so cheut call out willy and ask him if him knw her and willy sey only in Internet land then she give it to yep she tell her that being a side chick is not a job she must go look work. Then yep she start on met that her lawyers will contact her and how she post bible verse every day and her heart dutty and she biasthat time mi a fret out baxside because she said she haveemails that she send met and it was met that made the link and that little willy did not link her about open no restaurant. Because who talk to someone about restaurant for two years, all mi knw chest fix her good.

1. @Genuine, dem seh a likkle willie, help mi fi stop laugh please.

all eye wata a flow outta mi eye to fart.

diss cyaah real… mi enjoy jmg tonight no lie :ngakak :ngakak

1. Met yuh nuh si seh di gal mad?

Yuh ave sum oman weh tum fool wen it comes to man, all dem pickney dem will dis own. But dis tek di rass cake
          yeppie dis jmg fi a internet man :ngakak

1. Neva finish write. ..

Hop few comments cuz mi nuh waan nuh newas/newbie feel like me a run dem cuz a me seh cuss out yuh dutty bloodclaat wuss if yuh tap wid de admin mi loyalty is more dan a 100 wid de admin.

Mi nawmally sumarize wan nd few chead or dah big word supm deh fi re-write mi nice clean dunce parring p link dem email r comment

Jus did ago give a run dung pon Yep! Ting but I tink if tawkchuet nuh seh ntn I won’t

1. She not online yet but she will say…Simply yes u with mi through thick and think always and forever :kiss

18. Wow! All that for nothing? I missed it because when the bloggers start getting offensive I usually stop reading that particular thread.

19. Anonymous 8:42, nothing is organic. They use sludge as organic fertilizer, but sludge is human waste. Most “organic” vegetables are grown with feces and not compost.

1. That is because they put it through a process that is called bio sinting another, was reading an article about it a month back…there was a big stink about it, because one woman who did want to use some of this famous compost them was offering for free for people who wanted to go “green/organic” anywoo di woman seh wen she question wat was in it she was shocked because them tell har dem put feces through some process that makes it ok..my stomach was sick when I read it…I too just buy from local markets here as much as I can…planning to start mi own likkle veggie garden round mi backyard…aii sah

1. Sometimes I don’t what to do, because everyday is another story come up bout one food or di other, dis minute it good the next minute a put cancer dema a unleash..mi soon run weh and guh lib up innah di hills wid mi family..but mi nuh know if mi wouldah get wifi up deh and mi addicted to JMG..wat fi do Jah :ngakak :ngakak ..But fi real dou mi just tiad a haffi deh plan, decipher, cross check and cross check di cross checks, subtract, divide, multiply and add all kindah tings when it come to singing as basic as di very food wi eat..it deh get too complicated man, just so frustrating urrghhhh.

2. True true..one time dem did a promote tilapia now dem seh a di worst fish …dem seh veggies but they are filled with gmo and all kinda chemicals ..u nuh know whey fi turn

20. Met, did you listen to this little light of mine by Odetta? The one that’s 5 minutes.I’m trying to put y’all up on game. Y’all check out doctor jewel pookrum, newly filler, and Francis cress welsing.

21. Do you remember the olive oil fraud where they said they were seling 100% organic olive oil and it was only 30% olive oil and the rest was corn oil. Damn man I just wish you had that book

22. Mi did in the place when the battle began, and Met was in the middle a beg fi peace cause we done know seh Chuety mouth nuh normal when u tek to her. It was a serious war over the little man, mi not calling no name, Yep catch a serious feeling cause say chuety wanted to rob her of the man, and then she tun over pan Metty, it was one habalulu over yah, Yep was going to get her lawyer Caz her money stronger than titanic, me just peep and kiba mi mouth Caz mi never able fi Yeppie draw me in the liable suit, because the last I checked I never own a blue boot. But I still miss her and her crazy jokes them..

23. @Yawdie, u need a beaten fi dat lass comment!!! But it did serious fi chue met, and poor chuetty neva know one ting, she was literally ambushed by yeppie..Yeppie, u a me sistren still despite that behavior..@WILLIE, U IT SEEMS WAS DI CAUSE OF DI PROBLEMS SIR!!! :2thumbup :2thumbup

1. @Highly, waah gwaan mum? Yuh know seh mi disown yeppie now? yeah man, I wasn’t here but it luk like she gwaan real bad, an if she did gwaan bad wid a anon, i woulda seh wateva, but met!!!

She cyaah dis met an mi still rate har, hell no.

So to yeppie an all others weh feel like dem can cum dis di muma fi di site an still get my respek, fu-ck right off. Brite nuh blood-claat

24. @Lundun, u nuh change one bit. Nuff pple share youre exact sentiment. She diss di program but we forgive and move on.

1. @highly, mi juss a find out bout diss, so mi ago need some time fi reach di forgiving part….. which will neva happen until she apologise to met.

but mi dun talk bout stale milk pon jmg, dem milk deh tainted wid mad cow disease, n mi nuh want ketch dat

1. Lundun mi doeeeeeeeeeeeee waa no apology from she…She say JMG is a bully site and when people disagree wid mi I cuss dem…what she dont bring up is what dont mek..she ok where she is mi nah look at she a dont want no hail no hail.

1. If anon can tell u all dem tings whey she say..and di woman tun roun say a me chat har business she really mad ooo

25. I read in the New York times about 4 years ago, that the chicken were raised in Canada and shipped to China for processing. So from that day I only eat the Halal chicken, because they are freshly killed. I’m not sure how “Organic” they are.
    I thought it was best to purchase your fruits and vegetable from local farmers like the one’s that are in union square.
    My pharmacist told me once that fluoride affects brain development

26. Lundun she say me tell Chuet har business because Chuet empty har and me and har NEVER discuss nothing out of the ordinary muchless har business

27. What ah rass mix up this? All when mi ah try fi mek dem talk bout something else dem jus blen it up to the 9th power. This nuh mek fi mi

1. please keep taking/typing manushka we still a pay attention to what you are saying/typing, multitasking.
      safe weekend to all.

28. Good night my JMG family now let me first say I had always enjoyed Yep’s comments never had a misunderstanding wit her yet so the day in question when I wished her happy belated birthday I was SHOCKED no let me rephrase FUXXING SHOCKED the way she came at me cause 1 I have n reside with a man FI the past almost 9yrs I’m not seeking a love connection as I have longggggg since found it anyway Willie is another blogger I also took to so I guess that’s where the confusion come from so I tried to calmly tell the chick that I don’t know wth she on about but nooooooo she gwaan a way Rostah so well the dung a town had to come up BUT anyway it pass already I suspect there was some sort of emotional imbalance going on along with a bruck n no hab no money moment which happens to the best of us so I’ve let it go

Metsy u know I’m miss the Sunday morning one dem by the time I’m reach u did lock DI page but I hope wateva it was going on with har has past n she’s in a better place smh BUT MI ALWAYS A TELL THE METTERS DEM SAY MORE MAD PPL DEH YA DAN INNA MADHOUSE N I WAS PROVEN RIGHT LMAOOOO

29. Metty and folks, good evening. Is what ever happened to anonT from Trinidad? I can’t forget di night she shellllllllll and rinse di beauty queen. From dat I can’t look pon ‘Ms Universe’ the same. Why anont…why?!?! 🙁 🙁 🙁 🙁

30. Well I hope anonT ok wherever she is, she was so funny.

anyway jmg is one of the best sites to ever reach the internet. all if dem want seh ‘met wicked like poison’ the site is just too good, too informative, too entertaining, too helpful, etc. fi dislike the admin and keep up no almshouse. I can’t tell u how much people reference this site in general conversation and what they learn. GOD bless di admin and di site man, I want it tek off and turn inna one little tv show. big things fi pink wall me seh (long time lurker, rare blogger <3 )

31. No I got to read over this ched, where mi did deh??? I certainly missed the mix with my little dwarf and chuetty.

Well mi deh yah same way…..Quena pan the scene, hope I can still sign back eeeen!

Holy water and Jah, Jah, Jah…..

32. @Lundun I think u were the one that mentioned that u drink only apple juice and cranberry juice. .Apple juices have high levels of arsenic in it and it comes from the pesticides used to spray the trees..Arsenic causes cancer and other health problems. If u r drinking the Ocean Spray brand Cranberry juice Cocktail it’s not real juice, buy the 100% juice or Northland 100% cranberry juice. .MANUSHKA not only did they mix the olive oil with corn oil they also found that some of the cheaper brands had motor oil in it..Even some of the more expensive brands of supposed olive oil is nothing more than sunflower oil..Real olive oil has an overpowering taste..Supposed virgin oil is no longer a virgin by the time it’s bottled, shelved and gets to ur kitchen. .Bertolli and another well known distributor were sued for not being honest about virgin olive oil..Chinese garlic is not healthy because yes its bleached..MET good morning. .PLEASE DON’T BUY INTO THE 100% ORGANIC FAD..Organic meat is not 100% because at some point during that animals life it had to get some form of antibiotics to live and be healthy.It might not get the huge amounts that the other animals get but It’s not possible for any food source to be self sustaining without pesticides and antibiotics. .The truth that needs to be told about organic food is that USDA didn’t say don’t use pesticides, or antibiotics on ur crops or animals they said don’t use them from un-natural sources ..That makes no sense to me. .

1. On Point Grace of God!!! Also cranberry has zero nutritional value. So all these Dr. Suggesting cranberry for UTI’s or anything pertaining to the kidney be skeptical and do your research.

33. God of grace.. thank u.. me tell unu already I don’t trust the government bout fda.. who regulates th and ensures they are doing whay they are supposed to do..kmft..some things I see the fda let slip through. . anywhoo.. will definitely stop buying those regular white garlic. had no idea.. and me observe thay wid ocean spray years ago.. i only buy the one that says 100%.. as I said.. my ninja was one of the best things i invested in.. buy some cranberry and chop up that. lol..also.. where u get these Chinese garlic