JMG ADDRESS A BLOGGER JULY 29,2015

blogger address
This post will be up everyday with a date…discuss what you want to here RESPECTFULLY ..If you cant be respectful dont come to the post PLEASE…I will not step in so please dont call for me to intervene … If it cyah work out submit an email and I will respond and post :kiss

73 thoughts on “JMG ADDRESS A BLOGGER JULY 29,2015

1. Don’t know why this mek mi buss out a dutty laff….maybe because DISCUSS RESPECTFULLY ago be seen as CUSS FULLY

2. Any groupie currently peeping me a beg unno send unno story a long time mi nuh read,laff nd ask questions.

Wuda like all know if none a unno eva duh chee sum wid spice nd a she tek ova luke Nicholas nuh deh deh, any dexta dapp, capleton, Morgan Heritage etc etc

3. Admin yuh knw wat wuda nice (just a suggestion of course)

JMG WHERE ARE THEY NOW

cuz de site did better a few ppl weh mek de wall enuh

4. HI MET, I AM A CONSTANT VISITOR ON YOUR BLOGG. SOMETIMES I READ AND OFTEN COMMENT. I AGREE WITH LUNDUN, THE COMMENTS ARE BECOMING MORE WATERDOWN THAN MAINTAINING ITS VALUE SUBSTANCE. ANYWAY, LATELY I HAVE CAME ACROSS A BLOGGER MANUSKA MAYB SPELLED WRONG. I FIND THAT INDIVIDUAL IS VERY AGRESSIVE, INSULTIVE, AND HAVE A FILTY MOUTH USING SLUT, BITCH, HOES, AND THE WORSE OF WORDS TO WOMEN ASSUME IN GENERAL. ITS TELL ME ITS A MALE TRANNY WID BATTLE WORDS FOR WOMEN BECAUSE THATS THE WAY THEY ARE EXCUSE ME IF AM WRONG. ANYWAY JMG IS OFF LIMIT WITH ACTORS AND ACTRESSES WHO LOOKING FOR A SPACE TO SHINE. I HOPE BLOGGER MANUSKA CLEAN UP HIS ACTS AND BE LESS VULGAR PERSON. IT SEEMED IF WE ENTERTAINED HIS VULGAR REBUTTAL DIALOGS HE SEEMED VERY WARMING AND COME AGAIN AND IF SOMEONE RUN IN WITH A REBUTTAL HE GETS VERY THREATENING, INAPPROPRIATE NAME CALLING AND SO ON. I REFUSED ALSO TO READ HIS BECAUSE AM A WOMAN AND APPALLED THE FILT COMES OUT OF THAT MOUTH VERY VENGENCE, DISGUSTING AND JUST A COWARD TO ME. MAYBE DATS SOME PEOPLE STRENGHT WEN PEOPLE FLING BACK ARGUMENTS AT DEM THAT DEM NUH GREE WID.U MAY CALL ME A HOE JUST LIKE THE REST BECAUSE ME NUH BUY LIKE AND NOT EASILY FALL FUH NONSENSE. JMG TRU TRU DEM DO NEED TO CLEAN UP DEM ACT REALLY.
    V

5. Mi just waa know if ah yasso mi can get fi style one and two gyal blogger and Anony as cucaracha……..because I been holding my tongue for months while I read all the things they been saying about me!!

I AM HERE LIKE EVERY BODY ELSE FOR THE SUSS AND NOTHING BUT, IF I CAN CONTRIBUTE FACTO I DO OTHERWISE I AM HERE TO READ AND LEARN YOUR CULTURE…….Déjame en paz!

6. I would like to know when will Foxy and Puertoriquena stop pretending and drop the split personalities.

1. No split personality here chica, come to grips with the fact that I have no interest in being a wannabe I am trilingual thanks to you good Jamaicans of the pink wall. Here to continue expanding my new found language and contribute tuh di news carrying…..Suss ah deh so mi ting deh!

Quena-

7. Mi like the idea ,where are they now? Toya sort out she get sentence yet? When flippa ago back a court if Marsha tek a plea deal.mi miss Cindy royal ,kunta and miss info mi like when dem use to blog also danai skeng

1. Yuh Danhai deh yah sed way doah, pon a real real dash out day weh haffi duh ghetto yutes upbringing blah blah kunta weh leff a word or two.

Wah gwaan mi big fren mr.skeng :angel

8. This site is an open forum…..me quena, SIMPs, Willie, Marie,tawkchuet,lundun, obara,dick r harde’,and the rest of jmg crew, we have had our share of fall outs,but WE will defend each other.
    We have, cussed, traced,been banned, and we still are able to come together.
    Quena was one of the last regular bloggers who joined our crew and WE gave her hell,,,,she likewise. But, over time, she made her mark…..she ain’t going nowhere!!!
    I have noticed and agree with above blogger that marouska is very verbally combative, but so am I, sometimes, when the need arises. As a Jamaican dominated forum, we will get drawn out and start wid’ d rayray, but that usually happens when an anon’ states something negatively about what we are commenting on, AND of course we react like a pack of ravenous wolves!!!
    That’s just us protecting our turf, we like when bloggers have a voice…believe it or not…all are welcome!

1. Bloggers come on, speak your mind without fear….unoo deh’ ya’ regular a cuss, so come on, tell us your likes and dislikes. Let’s work on some quality assurance for the site, to improve YOUR blogging experience on jmg. If not tonight, tomorrow. Gear up!

9. Anonymous 4:15, ding bat, are you fu€King, feeding or financing me? Even if you were you wouldn’t be able to control anything about. This is not church and I will not respect a tramp like you who wanna say I am a coward and a man. Now, gutter mouth douch bag don’t read what I font. Met, upgrade the site to allow people like that crying hoe to be able to block people like me

10. I want to make a complain because every time I come on pink wall it’s a problem and I’m not taking it no more I need help. so here I go…

Whenever mi come ova yah most mawning mi teeth nuh brush but mi a read daily devotion mi ketch mi man dem a night so mi have all day fi inna ppl business. Mi learn something new everyday and mawning noon and night mi browser open mi read and dwl all spread out a grung an a talk bout a yasso nice… a wah happen to mi?

11. First off, i’m fonting. Anonymous, I have that much control over you behind a screen? I know I do and it only confirms how powerful I am. Enjoy your day boo

12. D.I.S.C.U.S.S R.E.S.P.E.C.T.F.U.L.L.Y

c mi fuss comment cum tuh pass deh, most only gwine c the ending of each

13. gud day miss met
    gud day fellow bloggers.

before i begin, i would like all my esteemed regulars to please forgive me for the language i am about to use, cuz unno know mi repek unno bad.

BUT!!!!! 2 BLOOD-CLAAT!!!!

Mi a ask all a di many jesuses an dem many disciples fi leggo offa jmg so di mixup can step forward please!!!

if mixup is not fi unno ting, an unno ave important tings inna life a do, weh di fu-ck unno a do ova yah wid we di ole reptobate dem???

why sum a unno affi comment pon every story, wen unno naah confirm, dispel or add to di mixup? if unno naah confirm, dispel or add to di story. why unno cyaah low di comment section? all jokes an jokers are welcomed cuz widout unno, wi woulDn’t be able fi si di funny tings in some posts.

di big pus-sy gal dem and di dead koki man dem weh love run in an a try shut up Di ppl dem weh a shower di wall wid mixup, unno can please cum collect dem needle an thread here and go sew up weh unno need fi sew up please. unno fi low di ppl dem an mek dem shell weh dem want shell

BIG UP BLOOD-CLAAT MIMI ANYWEH YUH DEH, BECAUSE WIDOUT YOU WI NUH KNOW WEH A GWAAN A HELL HAY. BIG UP MISS JAMAICA TOO

BIG UP MANUSHKA IF A SO YUH NAME SPELL, CUZ WHEN YUH A DROP MIXUP, ANNO SPILL YUH SPILL TEA, A TUN DI WHOLE CUP TUN OVA AN MASH A GRUNG.

sum a unno bloggers qick fi run off unno mouth ready fi tell ppl dem a tell lie, or dem a contradict demself and unno don’t know di fuss ting bout di art of mixup. Yes!! mixup is a art!! Mixup cyaah walk straight all di time, or di ppl di mixup is about ago know a who sen it in. An if everybody fi know who di senders of di mixup are, den di result ago be no more jmg. so sum a unno fi leggo unno keyboard more time an use unno ra-ss reasoning ability an brain.
    CHO!!!!

1. Lick ah shot yasso fi mi big Fren Lundonnnnn cuh ah dis mi ah talk bout….not in no arguement, competition or correcting of spelling cuh fi wi dictionary set up different pan di great pink wall!

Suss ah dat we say!

Quena-

1. Quena, big up yuhself mi jmg fren

a you a di original an still di only portoroyalquena lol!

mi notice not even you a shell again, like di ppl dem weight yuh dung wid dem fu-ckery bickering to di point it mek yuh dry up.

quena, as far as mi know, a only two dictionary jmg ave:

one is for adding new spellings, like koki, theift and di biggest one….venjons!!
        di adda jmg dictionary mi know is you quena, cuz wen it comes to di mixup yuh use to know all di players, from yard to hell hay, to new york to miami, yuh did know every corner and crevise an a you used to can confirm some tings fi wi or tell wi seh nuttin nuh go so.

but den ppl start become personal and want know who yuh be, like dat important. sure, wi cuss out yuh ra-ss wen yuh mek certain comment bout jamaican oman, an wi libaty yuh up. an yuh libaty wi bak up cuz yuh nuh scared a none a wi keyboard lol. but ppl fi low out di personal ting wid di senders and fellow bloggers,cuz it get rediculous now.

14. I don’t have a problem when someone is put on the wall, we take a jab at them or take up for we choose to defend, I couldn’t careless for that’s what the site is about, but I find it real offensive when a blooger disrespect another blogger because they might have a difference of opinions, I take so personal as if it was me, certain people I don’t even read the long drawn out story that them write, so I hope the nice and decent respectful bloogers continue the trend to make JMG the Jamaican TMZ bout here,love everyone. With the exception of only one, I not only disdain her , but I despise her for the fact that she style up the blogger like the kach a her yard. Foxy mi a chat.

1. Bloodclaat @sketelbam the way how FOXY stay,mi stop blog an just read! FOXY kill the people dem vibes wha come yah fi have a good time!! Met mi introduce Nuff people to JMG because you done know how the thing set! But this FOXY a run dem wid are long Bloodclaat paragraph dem wha nuh mek nuh rassclaat sense! FOXY wi tired a yu pon JMG,yu mek wi cah stand yu always a try correct Bloodclaat people! Mi glad this get address cah because a yu miss educated FOXY Nuff people nuh wah f**king blog! FOXY guh reinvent yu self an come again!

15. Met, you done setup timeout fi your bloggers now. Is who sitting in the corner today?lol

I been reading Met’s writing since she was ova di big yawd a teck cuss out and tear out batty all day long, den Blogspot and now yasso. No need fi timeouts cause all here are adults. Some a di bloggers have repressed anger and just quick fi turn on anybody who nuh share their opinions, there is no reason for it, and rebuttals can be done respectfully or you can skip dem comment altogether. Some blogger mi just see dem name and move on cause nutten dem write interest mi one bit, anybody memba Softspot? dwl. Some blogger mi respond to cause mi intrigued by their different point of view, and respect their commentary. Same wid di posts, is not every post Met put up mi care for, and is not every opinion Met hab mi share. We can learn to agree to disagree respectfully and keep it moving, no need fi timeouts and special post.

16. 100% behind you Lundun a mixup and blender we say, we nuh deh di trace the people them we a talk the suss, we nuh in a nuh competition if see who is the most intellectual of the bunch, we not into a spelling bee, us raw duty mixup we come ya fa, Mimi a mi dupes for real ,even Quena too when she not talking about we as Jamaican at large,as long as she come with the blemo we great, I just not into the dissing of fellow bloggers so we should be straight . from now and know how to proceed from here forward.welcomed to the JMG families Manshua if that how u spell it, and again as I say I am not in a spelling bee.

1. big up yuhself bammy
      mi jus did affi vent yuh get mi! cuz mi si seh sum fu-ckery a gwaan an mi nuh like it.

i am not jmg police or warden, an jmg dont need one.

BUT!! some tings a gwaan pon yah weh neva used to gwaan, an it a bring dung di site.

wi used to cum pon here an seh wh wi a seh an some agree and sum disagree but a love same way, cuz a suss wi all seh.

but mi nuh get how a blogger ago ave a personal vendetta against another blogger that they don’t know, all because di blogger a drop di mixup. to di point dem all a falla di blogger from post to post a cuss di blogger instead of concentrating on di post.

is like di pus-sy dem want run mimi offa di site just tre she know di ppl dem business. mi neva know dat was a sin?? nuh wan mixup site dis??

17. Big up metty an jmg….mi love di ole a unno,all who nuh like me to……who nuh like ova yah unno drink bleach n piss an nuh come back…shani yah di bestess…simpli an highly a mi fav….

18. Lord sah how unu can take things personal so. Let ppl speak their mind isn’t that what this forum is for. To help us laff n talk n Mek jokes. This is not English class or principal office where we hv to act according. Unu a take d fun out of it. Just comment n move d hell on to a next topic

19. U c y its a mixup site. Oh, manuska :2thumbup Our own regular bloggers have been caught up in mix up.
    Do we respond, or do we ignore, I myself have had the same problem and its not a nice feeling, till all my fellow bloggers became aware of my plight.
    We move on, time passes, memory fades. We memba’ bloggers who have passed on, rip QP.
    We love the mixup and the anticipation of,dissecting the mix,thoroughly.
    We have to always remind bloggers that its “people” who send een’ tings’ to met! People who have personal vendetta’s against each other, and, if they want it OUT there, they know EXACTLY, where to go, JMmuddafucinG! :bola

20. Who member “luv trace” lmfao ! Yow back in a d days she use to shelllll China and Malika

Sweet…. CindyRoyal … Big butt small waist…. People business … Yeppie (weh u deh) I’d never forget when u and PQ cuss and she call u a midget lmfao ah sa good ole days .. Strawberry .. Tickylikenike … Ms.Wickedness

Bloggers where art thou?????

I pree everyday but I don’t say much .. Payyyy bickering gwan

Met good evelingggggg and everybody!

21. @Jamaican, u ratings up like 7up!!! @BAMMY TALK DI TINGS…@Londi longtime dont see, come more often ma, chaa, me miss u rostah..

1. Highly! Oh God where have: u been :babygirl , u nearly mek’ me cry!!!!! :angel

:peluk :peluk :peluk

22. Mi deh bout couple years now. Mi rate di long-time bloggers dem tuh di max. Mi get nuff insight and laugh outta some ah di story dem. Manushka shell di Bready ting weh day. Big up yuh self Manushka!!!! Mi miss mi dupes Yeppie baaaad. Yeppie weh yuh deh mama???

1. Mee too miss har..membah har all di time..but especially wen di Dagga put up ..:) caz Yeppie tory dem nuh normal..dwl

23. Me memba’ when d site all a reach 300, 400 comments daily, nuff’ mixup and almshouse! I think that after a while, some of the topics might hit close to home for some,of us bloggers and it is a small world!
    Some are afraid to reveal that the person of interest is be known to them…and sometimes the truth is just plain hurtful.
    Once you keep in mind that its mixup, you should just believe, minimally, that some parts are just “mixup”. Now if you have the, sip sip, tea, please pray tell!!!

24. My favourite blogger is Yeppie,where are you? Hope you are ok. With that being said, I do agree with Sketelbam as it relates to Foxy. I do find her comments to be very condescending, especially, when comes on to fat people and people from the ghetto. Your comments just seem to always have a snobbish undertone.

25. Night meters ,Being lurking for about 4 , 5 years now ….. In the past de Suss did nice, I would read every comment. Now , pure cussing me have fi a scroll pass de bag of cussing …. I don’t comment much cause me fraid of the cussing … Lol. I miss the old jog …

26. Love over yah badd :peluk :peluk me over before even role outta bed. A years over yah a read n more while the whole heap a change name dem pan a topic turn me off. The original bloggers dem unu know unu self :peluk learn alot from unu, even though we tear ppl down we ppl uplifting themselves.

27. Bless up Jmg! Mi miss di camaraderie. Me miss di long time bloggers. Mi favorites Observer, Belly Bang, Yeppie, Willie, Kgn 13, Serenity & Jmg bartender Quena, et al. Is a highly intellectual blogger mek Belly Bang cut and all now mi a wonder if a really ban Met ban Yep over di likkle foolishness or a Yeppie cut. May the regulars ban together like before and let the love flow. Not all the posts are my cup of tea so lets comment pon what we like and leave di rest. Jmg too diversify fi we a wear out each other with the bag a long cussing. Love and light mi people

1. Fashiondoll no mi never ban her but she stayed away which is right of her to do given the multitude of things she said…

1. Ohhh so Yep did misbehave..mi neva know but still would like her fi come back. Apologise n forgive we say round here..no grudge keeping! Start things fresh! One degge degge life we have, suh mek we get a long n dem things there nuh.

28. Bless up Jmg! Mi miss di camaraderie. Me miss di long time bloggers. Mi favorites Observer, Belly Bang, Yeppie, Willie, Kgn 13, Serenity & Jmg bartender Quena, et al. Is a highly intellectual blogger mek Belly Bang cut and all now mi a wonder if a really ban Met ban Yep over di likkle foolishness or a Yeppie cut. May the regulars bond together like before and let the love flow. Not all the posts are my cup of tea so lets comment pon what we like and leave di rest. Jmg too diversify fi we a wear out each other with the bag a long cussing. Love and light mi people :peluk

29. It’s true, pink wall did nicer before, mi deh ya from blogspot days. Thank God mi never get fired dem time deh because mi never used to get NO WORK done di way how di post dem did sweet!!!

Everybody ah try ‘out cuss’ di next one which never mek sense to me yet! Keyboard badgyal/badman & badSHIM just look & sound stupid & send di post inna di wrong direction especially when dem start di back & forth ting! Mi nuh know bout dem but ME deh ya fi suss & mix-up not this back & forth bag ah fu(kery!

I doubt if anything can be done fi stop di foolishness when dem start but atleast if some ah dem read dis & know seh you nuh get no ratings with di cussing hopefully it will decline & the comment them can stay on course!

Confirm di mixup, add to it, question it or correct it if you know di ting or shut da fukk up & move on! SIMPLE!!!

30. Met me a read from me find out bout over dhr forum back in late 08 or 09 anyhoo me love over yah bad me out couple ppl on well lol den time deh me did have more time on my hands.. The amount a things me learn about animal ppl places and things “Teeth”

Anyway a what yeppie did do? Me miss that episode deh

31. I was going to type a long eva message but I will be short instead. Foxy you fi gwan betta, stop being so judgmental of others, compliment people now and then when you see them trying and it’s not always about what you have compared to what they have. Please know this, while some of us are more educated than some, have bigger bank accounts then the other and have better opportunities.. we are all the same. I can personally say I appreciate the cane man, the bus drive, blogger (yes Miss MET) the farmers just as much as any other top tier occupation out there, because they saw it fit to use their time(by toiling inna sun hot/dealing with rude people) to provide that service to me and you. Don’t ever feel you are above anyone, take that little much from me. And it is a whole flurry of ting you do why me say the above.. yea mi know this still nuff mi gone now.

32. Mawning good people. Well mi come ere to get mi PHD inna reading and writing patwah. I have gained a lot more. Mi fall in love here nine time, naily married twice, get dumped fi di neighbour, learn bout all the money it tek fi maintain Ooman deze days, learn bout bleachaz, lawks mi juss feel so much brighter now.

33. My 1 and only 1 problem over here is miss highly intelligent better than the rest miss FOXY mi comment Pom a story the other day weh the woman ketch him man and a next woman in a house and kill was gonna tell her a few things cause that’s my blood and miss know it all foxy all a call mi fool so I’m just low the story cause had I address her the world would know who I am .so mi follow the arrow and trek weh mi self

34. @MET,a di one CITA introduce me to this addiction Called PINK WALL, AND I NEVER LEFT. We need to bring back the good old days. Me caan tek di WAR Rosta!!!

35. BUT A WEH DI MUMMACLAAT A GWAAN YASSO!!! LISTEN MI NUH MAYNE, UNNU LHOW FOXY AND YEP! INNA DIS RAAS. YU MUSSI WAAN MI START SEN TRET AN MEK VIDJUH LIKE MATRIX, MEK DI WORL KNOW MI AGUH FLIP UNNU WIG….CHO!!

36. READ EACH AND EVERYONE COMMENTS AND ALOT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. AH JUST DAT ONE DING BAT PERSON MI CANT BADDA. ALWAYS WID THE FIGHTING WUDS AND LEADING A ROAD TO NOWHERE. SHOULD I SAY VERY IGNORANT OR OUT OF TUNE. JEZZES CRISE. JMG NEED UPGRADE FI TRU.MI GUH SEE WEN THE BREADY STORY DEAD AND BURY IF ANY BRAIN CELL LEFT TO CONTRIBUTE ON PINK WALL.. MI A WAIT FI MORE CUSSING AND CARRY ON. MIMI UR TING TUN OVA. MI LOIKE U. HELL A D TING SET. UR RATINGS UP UP UP. MI STILL WAITING PON THE SUSS U OWE PINK WALL FROM BURIAL DAY U ZEEN.

37. I stumbled upon this site many moons ago & was reading for years until I finally mustered up the courage to start commenting a few years back. I came out of curiousity but stayed because of the element of fun, entertainment, unity, camaraderie & laughter. This is a form of entertainment for me but since of late some ppl serious up the thing like a court house wi deh or pan a land mine as yuh mek a wrong move it blow yuh raas to pieces. It can get so frustrating & bothersome at times when you get caught up with someone weh a class up ppl underneath arguing with a stranger over a stranger, suh mi just tan suh back & just read alone sometime. Mi nah tell nuh lie still some time mi like d likkle cuss cuss sometime cauz sometimes its hilarious cauz some words weh inna some ppl vocabulary is unheard of :ngakak but too much of 1 thing goof fi nothing sometime. Some ppl nuh come fi add just subtract, dem nuh come fi build, just tear down & destro but yuh cant allow that fi happen Metty cauz a nuff work yuh put inna this. Big up to all the foundation ppl & the new comers likewise our JMG family welcome you. Mi thank God fi dah likkle forum yah everyday & mi nuh want nothing fi compromise its existence suh mek wi just live good aight…

1. HEY ONEDROP! Long time no see. I’ve had my moments on here, but I don’t recall being the aggressor. I try to be fair and honest in my responses, along with humor. I’ve made nasty comments where it comes to criminals and me mean them to me core.

I like the site and a few people I’ve taken to; I’ve tried to warm up to other regulars but they don’t pay me no mind, yet I remain respectful or simply move pass their comments. I wish we could have running conversations rather than trying to OUT DO each other intellectually. This is a forum for social interaction and not an academic Institution.

REAL! me miss yu YEP! miss you too.CindyRoyal, Quena, Yawdy4life, anonymous2 and a few anona and Tawchuet thanks for communicating with me.

1. Mi get kinda scarce fi true from wah day PP but still deh bout man a peep & a guh through. Big up yuhself & nuff respect everything. :2thumbup :peluk

2. Mi get kinda scarce fi true from wah day PP :ngakak but still deh bout man a peep & a guh through. Big up yuhself & nuff respect everything. :2thumbup :peluk

3. Mi get kinda scarce fi true from wah day PP :ngakak but still deh bout man a peep & a guh through. Big up yuhself & nuff respect everything. :2thumbup :peluk

38. Big u self Cita much love to you. I saw where this was heading because a friend mines who I introduce to the site draw mi notice to a particular blooger andfohey were very upset to the fact that them say them would no longer comment because too much libatty a tek with the bloggers. plus I see to for myself, I could not hold mi peace any longer, cause a yasso mi eat and sleep, I love the pink wall baadddd! With that said, I would love for the bloogers to give each other respect, and mek we deal with the suss, mixup and blender and people business weh we love. Amen.

1. Amen to that, mi 2nd yuh pan that Bam, dem come yah fi drink milk, suh dem fi drink milk & stop count cow, & that guh fi everybody miself included.

2. Amen to that. Mi 2nd yuh pan that Bam. Wi come yah fi drink milk, mek wi drink milk & tap count cow, & that guh fi everybody miself included, mi nah excluded miself out deh cauz sometime mi nuh have nuh behaviour neither, when provoked

39. SOMETIMES, UGLY BITCHES DON’T INVITE YOU TO THE PARTY BECAUSE YOU STEAL THE ATTENTION AND SHOW UP THEIR UGLINESS!
    I UNDERSTAND THAT SO I SEE WHERE YA’LL ARE COMING FROM.

a bitch just said I’m condescending to fat people and ghetto people. I find that hilarious. Baby, you have 2 struggles right off the rip, fat and ghetto, I’m sure you’re ugly too….I can’t expect you to like me online, I damn sure wouldn’t like you in real life.

Another bitch just said I had nothing to contribute to the thread….like where in the fcuking world would I locate the people featured on here? They can’t fit in where I frequent and I would be most uncomfortable and lost in a DH event. I frequent boat shows, not boat rides.

That fool sey mi call har fool, ok Ms. Harvard Graduate.

If you are ghetto, just own it, why get upset?
    If you are dunce, go to a local class, some are even free. Why get mad at me because I’m not?

I agree I probably don’t know how to handle you folks, Lord knows I try but God damn, I give up trying. Ya’ll are just a whole different breed completely. You know how fascinating you are to me? Extremely! And that’s a compliment.

How many times can you tell a person to suck dem muma? You cuss like you’re fcuking retarded. Learn verbal sparring and match a person on their level instead of taking offense because the person doesn’t know how to come down to your level.

Big up to Tawcheut, Obara, and all the other intellectual bloggers who are conversant on any and all subjects, not just low minded, low energy gossip. Can’t remember many of your names but you’re easily identifiable.

I have always loved Eye Candy. Haven’t seen her or Observer.

Met, you’re my sister from another mother and you know that. Love you!

Ima give ya’ll back the blog cos we’re from two different worlds and I can’t adjust to yours. There’s No excuse for being ignorant and dunce in the information age and don’t you freaking dare act like it’s a Jamaican thing, because it isn’t. You only get mad at me because I make you realize how little you offer as a woman. Don’t kill the mirror, kill the person staring back at you.

I will continue to engage in matches of the minds with people outside of the blog who actually have minds and are not intimidated or feel ridiculed when up against intelligence.

A lion can’t dwell amongst sheep and expect them to feel comfortable in his presence.

It’s never too late to start learning. First learn that not all people act, speak and think like you and instead of despising them, you should emulate them in an attempt to elevate your ghetto asses!

DEUCES!!!

40. @Mimi, Ms wicked bitch, if the friend dem who fa house yuh ina every day and whose food yuh nyam and rassss drink a 9 night and beyond, couldn’t f**king stop yuh from slaughter dem and their dead son, who the f**k yuh think yuh a bloodclaat fool bout me mek yuh stop blog.
    Yuh bloodclaat conscience should a mek yuh stop slaughter your own dead friend wicked bitch.
    Everybody si and know you are the epitome of the dutty streggeh ghetto ass bitch nobody wants as friend but mi want the mix up suh dem tell yuh fi come but you are worse than a f**king serpent LUCIFER.

Yuh can only tell dunce people dat shit bout me mek yuh stop blog, Bready should a strangle yuh bloodclaat ina yuh sleep. Pinky should have bitch slapped the shit out of you at the wake, fcuking JohnCrow of a person.

41. Jeremiah 9:23-24
    Thus says the LORD, “Let not a wise man boast of his wisdom, and let not the mighty man boast of his might, let not a rich man boast of his riches; but let him who boasts boast of this, that he understands and knows Me, that I am the LORD who exercises lovingkindness, justice and righteousness on earth; for I delight in these things,” declares the LORD.

James 4:16
    But as it is, you boast in your arrogance; all such boasting is evil.

Proverbs 27:1-2
    27 Do not boast of [yourself and] tomorrow, for you know not what a day may bring forth.
    2 Let another man praise you, and not your own mouth; a stranger, and not your own lips.

Luke 14:11
    For all those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted.”