WIFE DASH BLEACH PAN MATE

A woman who drenched her ‘matey’ with bleach when she arrived home and found her in the bed she shares with the father of her child was dragged before the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court on Friday.Yvette Newton of a Bull Bay address pleaded guilty with explanation to a charge of assault.

The court heard that on April 1, approximately 7:45 am the complainant was lying in bed at her boyfriend’s house while he was preparing breakfast, when she saw a woman unknown to her with a bottle in her hand.

Newton threw the substance in the complainant’s face and said: “Dutty gal, weh you a do in a mi bed.”

According to the complainant the substance caught her eyes and she began screaming. The boyfriend ran to the room and held on to Newton and told the complainant to run, which she did. The complainant also told the court that she had to seek refuge in the bathroom.

When the matter was called up, Parish Judge Chester Crooks asked Newton why she did it.

“I saw her at my house with my babyfather,” Newton said, adding that the complainant threw a bedside lamp at her.

Sponsored Links
After Losing 220lbs Rebel Wilson Is Gorgeous Now!
WeightLossGroove
What Was Found In These Abandoned Airplanes Is…
Standard News
“The only thing I could do is throw the bleach at her,” Newton said.
“Why you never throw it on him?” the judge asked. “I throw it on both of them,” she replied.

Newton also told the court that her boyfriend hit her with a broomstick.

The matter was then stood down.

When the matter was recalled, the ‘boyfriend’ gingerly made his way inside the courtroom with a smile on his face.

‘The boyfriend’ told the court that Newton had moved out months prior to the incident.

Newton, who was represented by attorney-at-law Davian Vassell denied the claims.

The boyfriend then said that Newton’s belongings were packed up in another room.

Judge Crooks then referred the matter to the probation officer for mediation, given the fact that they shared a child, but the judge was later told that the probation service was overwhelmed.

Acting as a mediator, Crooks asked the complainant about the cost of her medical expense.

She told the judge: “$25,000.”

The judge asked Vassell if his client was willing to compensate the complainant.

Vassell argued that his client was also injured in the fracas, and that the police refused to take Newton’s statement.

Vassell also suggested that his client should be compensated as well.

“Did you hit her with a broomstick?” Crooks asked.

“I wouldn’t try to hurt none of them,” the man said.

A May 19 mention date was subsequently set and a fingerprint order made.

7 thoughts on “WIFE DASH BLEACH PAN MATE

1. Hailings to everyone,

I think the fact that he was smiling n moving gingerly kinda makes u not want to believe his statement that he wouldn’t harm any of him women smh.

Thanks be to Jah that it wasn’t acid and as much as it’s bleach. .she never make har drink it.

1. Nah agree wid you. Cassanova just calm, if him clap bleach thrower she deserve it ’cause she trespassing and a commit an act to cause injury.

2. What a wonderful young man. Him fix breakfast and hold back rabid bitches :hammer

Bleach thrower fi pay double the 25k because it clear she unkniwn to the girl and don’t live at the house.

3. But PP how dem derive the 25k?I mean what are the medical expenses involved after bleach dash pon yuh?no suppose to lil water u use wash it off n u good again? ?

If is a money she a look better she sey $44,444 plus pain n suffering n shame damages!

4. Right! Her eye dem only worth $25K??? The gal shoulda come to court with walking stick, eye patch up and ask somebody to show har the judge…LMBO

1. respect fi yuh comment…really had a hearty laugh fi real!she nuh want any portion a money fi true!