WHEN DI MAN EAT SMADDY ELSE AND IT END UP INA JAMAICA COURT

Woman near tears in court over lover’s alleged oral sex infidelity

A woman who brought her younger boyfriend before the Kingston and St Andrew Parish Court last week for an alleged assault was near tears as she testified that she found out he had performed oral sex on another girl and that it had sparked a dispute after she confronted him about it.

“Your Honour, he had oral sex with someone,” the 39-year-old woman told Parish Judge Maxine Ellis, adding that she spoke with the other woman who admitted to the sex act.

“I saw her at the bus stop with him,” the complainant said.

She told the court that she went to her lover’s home in Bull Bay, St Andrew, in the night to confront him about the matter.

“I told him I know what he did and he should not be surprised if I make it public, and him say ‘Hey, gal, a who you a ramp wid’,” she said.

According to the woman, the 28-year-old landscaper became boisterous, hit her on her left arm and draped her, tearing her clothes.

She said a tussle ensued between them, she fell, and while she was on the floor he put his hand into her pocket, took out her cellphone and ran out of the house into foliage. She did not follow him as she was afraid.

According to her, she later reported the matter to the police, and the following day she went to the police station where the phone was returned to her but the screen had been damaged.

She said that while at the police station the accused told the police that she had stolen his national identification card, his driver’s licence and other documents. She denied taking them, but returned a pair of sneakers that she had taken.

The accused did not address the oral sex allegations. Instead, he told the court that the complainant came to his house while he was sleeping and accused him of having another woman. He also accused her of taking his phone that he had left charging.

He told the court that before he went home he was at the complainant’s house but left after an argument. However, the complainant followed him to his house.

“She come Wednesday, she come Thursday, and she come Friday, and say she hear say mi have woman and why mi never tell her,” he said.

“She wake mi up outta mi sleep, talking, talking… mi nuh pay har no mind,” he said.

However, he said he later realised that his phone that he had put to charge was not where he had left it. He asked the complainant about the phone and she denied taking it.

He said he held on to her in an attempt to try and search her and she started fighting him.

He denied hitting the woman or destroying her phone. But he told the court that he would compensate her for the device and was instructed to return to court on October 2 with $10,000.

Judge Ellis told him that he should never have put his hand on the complainant.

“People don’t understand matters of the heart. I don’t even think I understand right now. But that woman is wicked, she should a just keep that information and lap her tail and leave,” the judge said of the woman who allegedly admitted to the oral sex act.

The judge, however, in consoling the complainant, said, “Most Jamaican men will never fess up and tell you that they have been disloyal. A lot of them are weak, their self-esteem is very low; they always need prop up.

9 thoughts on “WHEN DI MAN EAT SMADDY ELSE AND IT END UP INA JAMAICA COURT

1. Yes my girl defend your eatings yes DWL . Especially when them can really eat with knife and fork . I swear Jamaican man sure can eat a pussy omg it amazes me how them can eat once them start or bruk out oh gosh .

2. No man can eat pussy better Han a Jamaican man that knows how to eat :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :repost: :thumbup have you confused and lost all your shoes to Rass .

3. This judge is just awful n disgraceful,why she couldn’t pass her judgement before passing generalized baseless statements bout Most Jamaican Men??Does the judge know most Jamaican men personally to be in a position to know if we cheat or nyamm pum pum.

I have nuff nuff brethens n I am prepared to swear for at least 88% of them that we don’t nyamm pum pum nor publicly disloyal to our women…so how would ppl know much less a judge who hitch up all day n night Inna courtroom??Kmft!

4. Serves him right fi go pickup an old foot that is 11 years older than him. Him have mommy issues. Prolly didn’t believe his mother loved him as a child.

That nigga must take a “L” for not being open with this old chick.

5. Judge Ellis always a talk a bag a crap like she think she a agony aunt, very little legal interpretation, she should have sent them to mediation since the police were successful in mediating in the first place to get them to return each other’s property, And the man is willing to compensate her for her damaged phone, f**k her hurt feelings, I do not sanction violence against women or men but if someone is aggravating you and you lick out dem bc dem lucky, she was the aggressor she should leave the man alone if the relationship isn’t working out, waste a taxpayer money