JUDGE TELL A MAN SEH HIM FI GO TIDY CAUSE HIM HARD FI LOOK PAN

ROTFL_for_article

Laughter erupted inside the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court after a magistrate told an accused man that he was “hard to look at”.

Magistrate Maxine Ellis directed the unflattering comment at Kemar Boucher last Thursday, when he appeared before her sporting an unkempt mohawk hairstyle.

“You have a hairdresser?” Ellis first asked Boucher before she told him, “You’re hard to look at.”

The magistrate then told Boucher that good grooming requires that he visits a hairdresser or get a haircut.

“If that is something you wear on stage, this is court,” Ellis said to Boucher before ordering him to return with his hair in better condition on the next court date.

Boucher, who is charged with unlawful wounding, is scheduled to return to court on August 13.

Tanesha Mundle

0 thoughts on “JUDGE TELL A MAN SEH HIM FI GO TIDY CAUSE HIM HARD FI LOOK PAN

1. dwl :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ MET why do they call her Pusey when her name is Maxine Ellis?

2. a good for him, even though people have their own individual style , they don’t know time and place.

3. This Judge outah ordah man, how she mean di man “hard to look at”? Bwaay if mi did deh ah dah court dem wouldah haffi run mi out wen mi dun lafT…woiiee sah.

1. same way suh. she rude and disrespectful, iffa me meh return next time same way, after is not any one’s place to tell a person how to carry themselves. this hurry cum up judge is taking herself too seriously. if she is a magistrate, she does not need to know anything about the law and it shows here. All the one pusey, sometimes me wonder is which university she got her degree from, because she is definitely not normal with feh har rulings. feh har court cum in like a kangaroo court..