DUTTY AMBA PART 1, YUH HEAR DEM SEH DOE GUH BACK A DI PEOPLE DEM PLACE

Gm Met,

Jamaica is currently in a crime wave being highlighted by multiple lives being lost daily.Met if you could give a forewarning to potentially save a life or two,wouldn’t you? There are several issues involved in this matter regarding Amba General who you once posted smiling with a nutty buddy non ice cream cone in his mouth.The main issue is a matter of life and death.

Let’s look at the hyprocracy of gay men such as Amba who cried a river when Dexter was killed.With the exception of the Baker,none of them were telling Dexter to heed the warnings to stop turn out the desperate Ghetto yutes.Even after Dexter’s death,you would think they would stop but Gays like Amba have actually step up their game with a new twist. In Amba’s case he is exposing these yutes and even some girls because maybe he feels his alleged scamma money makes him untouchable.

Amba you have overplayed your hands this time and those people you have exposed have decided through connections to get at you.I understand you have a firearm,you have a right to protect yourself and your loved ones. You’ve exposed several young men with very promising futures from the same area and the community has spoken as one voice what must reach you upon sight.Do NOT go back there, don’t you have a daughter to live for,then don’t die for batty!

3 thoughts on “DUTTY AMBA PART 1, YUH HEAR DEM SEH DOE GUH BACK A DI PEOPLE DEM PLACE

1. Amba nuh mek nuh baddy tell u bbc nutten, go back round deh. Go right back and nuh move. N tan up weh everybaddy can see you oh.

2. He is a Demon straight out of HELL, I c the negative influence he has on people. When I saw him with Barbara my first thought was look at what people do for money. Being poor is not a crime, young people hope and pray and stand for what is right. Do not lower your standards because of likes, AIDS don’t have NO cure. Whatever dem do to him, he deserves