MERRY CHRISTMAS

Merry Christmas everyone and thank you soooooooooo soooooooo much for your support throughout the years. Much love to you all. :kiss :kiss :kiss

27 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS

1. Merry Christmas to u Met. Despite all the haul and pull you get, you are still here and still appreciated for all you do.

To Met all the Metters, I wish u God’s blessing and best in ur life from now and going into 2018.

And for all who may be lonely, and struggling in life, God has not forgotten u. Where there is life there is hope. So don’t give up.

1. Mi deh ya oo mi ukkibit…just forward een off the dusty country road!!!Merry Christmas Met,Metters n Peepers!

Life is the greatest. We are Alive! !!!

2. Merry Christmas to you too Met, without you I cannot begin to tell you how dull my days would be. Keep up the excellent work delivering a knock out service for 2018 xxxxx

3. Merry Christmas met and happy New year when it reach yea. Mi eat piece a jerk pork today an a peer tings neva want it end, di curry rammy a gwan tuh… mi wah some joke yah now fi burn off dem fat gal calories yah. Big up tuh you met one more pan dem again :pertamax :pertamax :pertamax ppl weh always a comments hunnu big up tuh yea.

4. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY METTY, THANKS FOR A YEAR OF GOOD GOSSIP;, AND I HOPE YOUR SITE BE BLESS AND KEEP US INFORMED WITH ALL THE INFO WE NEED …..ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAYS…..

5. Merry Christmas to you Met and all your bloggers. The topic are hot but the comments keep me in stitches. Hope everyone had a Merry day!!!…Peace, Love and Unity in the up coming year!!!

6. Thank you so much everyone for all your greetings. I cooked today so till mi nuh know if mi have any body part left and still had to clean the helleva kitchen :nohope im dead tired … :kiss

1. Merry Christmassss pink wall loyalties! Yes loyalties! And a special merry Christmas to Met and i love you so much!!! More money in our pockets and good health for next year!!!

7. Happy belated to you ALL again. Marie, Real,Bam, Chuet, Yawdy4life, my Bro YTL, writer Extrodinare, Simone, Mimi California, Ms. Jamaica, CindyR, Anon2 and other Anons….trolls get amnesty :d

2018 is going to be one hell of a year, globally.

I can’t wait fi the Pinkwall New Year roundup and start up. Met try get a helpa fi week/year end fi cook n clean kitchen. Yu have polling fi do :ngakak

1. I have but mi need fi find a new polling site now..survey monkey seh mi use mi 10 free choice dem but mi a go find another polling site and see if I can get dem out..will put up some more today