HAPPY THANKS GIVING

15 thoughts on “HAPPY THANKS GIVING

1. happy thanksgiving mettie, weh the macy video deh a Christmas tis the season to be jolly, dem ketch dem? hellooo where everyone, cooking??lol

2. Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Enjoy today with your loved ones and do your best to make every day a day of giving thanks and uniting with your families. God bless you all.

3. Spare a thought for the native Americans. Kill off the poor likkle Indians n tek whey dem lands n Birthright n come a celebrate n give thanks for that smh! Them fi gweh with them pagan holidays.Rape n torture the ppl them n fi hundreds a year’s come a celebrate in front the ppl,correction not infront cuz them lock them whey pon “reservations”

If so much innocent ppl never there i could understan the burning of al that macy’s parade Bs.Burn BaBylon system n symbols.

Anywayz give thanks fi life n Family for all my yardies who inna the giDeon n Backra masta country a gwaan fight the struggle.

4. HAPPY THANKSGIVING METT AND METTERS, where are u all u cooking or oonu still a rudness, no eat to much lol love n respect

5. Happy Thanksgiving to the entire fambily of JMG. Status, Royal, Simply, Cita, Nixx, Met, Cheut, Brighty, BigMan, Kgn13, Skeng and many others who have graced this PinkWall with humor and knowledge. BIG UP UNNU SELF!!!!!

6. Happy Thanksgiving Met and Metters
    Hope you had/have a wonderful day….. Eat all you want to, and beat the treadmill tomorrow

Peace and love