HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

Happy New Year to you all…I wish everyone the very best in health and prosperity for 2020. I will be completing our year in review a little later in the day…This year by far has been the most challenging as I was sick this whole year and had to do major surgery a few weeks ago. I am still recovering but this year has shown me so much of what I want and what I should be doing. I truly thank my foundation people who have journeyed with me from day one until now. I pray 2020 will be a better year.

10 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

1. Happy new year Met, thanx for a fantabulous year of keeping us up to date with latest in dancehall hope ur recovery is speedy Stay blessed ❤️

2. Happy new year to All,may it be prosperous in health and wealth for you and yours.Only Salvation lasts forever, so I’m backing you to bounce back in short order enuh Shani Met…Dweet!!! :angel :peluk :recsel

3. Happy new year met and metters. Big up unuh self all the best for the new,and looking forward to continue commenting on this platform. When’s the poll?

4. Happy New Year Met. I am happy that you are finally on the road to healing. Please put the lessons you have learned to good use. May you be completely renewed in body, mind and spirit. God is our strength. I hope you are surrounded with love in your healing journey.

From over big yawd, to Blogspot, to Jmg. The foundation still holding strong, mama.

5. So sorry you’ve been ill and glad you’ve made it through!

Happy New Year to you and your family. May God continue to bless you with Health, continued Success, Love, Prosperity and whatever you may need even when you don’t realize it’s needed.

I truly respect you and your work. THANK YOU…