HAPPY NEW YEAR

2018 was a trial to say the least………And I cant wait to see what good energy the new year has in store for me and for this my second home and you my second family. I wanted to write about the trials and say a few things but I see that Im already locked with the creator for 2019..It makes no sense go over the scenarios and situations………We will be better 2019..

For you, my ever so loyal viewers………Even when nothing is posted 20k of you log on every single day..I thank you and I am putting it in the universe that the New Year brings everything that you expected that didnt come in 2018…Im putting it out there that this will be the start of your best life…Im putting it out there that this will be your healing………..Im putting it out there that you will finally be happy and free….I don’t say thank you at all but please do know that I am thankful every single day……..Happy New Year

21 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR

1. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!!!
    EVERYTHING ABOUT THE FUTURE IS UNCERTAIN,
    BUT ONE THING IS FOR SURE THAT GOD HAD ALREADY PLANNED ALL OUR TOMORROW,
    WE JUST HAVE TO TRUST HIM TODAY,
    I HEARTILY WISH A BEAUTIFUL TOMORROW FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES, FRIENDS, LOVEONES, A HAPPY, HAPPY NEW :newyear YEAR!!!!!!!! 2019 :kiss
    :kiss :kiss

2. Happy New Year Aunty Met and JMG family….. all the best for 2019 and beyond. I KNOW this WILL be a good year for all of us…. Blessings and prosperity

3. Wishing everyone a happy, prosperous new year and many
    more years to come.
    happy new year everyone!!!!
    marie, latty, mamacita, anonymous ect ect big up uno nice clean self!
    happy new year everybody nuff blessing!!!!!!! :newyear

1. Thank you my love. Happy New Year to you too and a fruitful and prosperous 2019. May your wishes become great big realities and may you and your family edure nothing but love, peace and happiness.

4. May each day of the new year
    Bring happiness,good cheer
    And sweet surprises… :present: :newyear
    To you and all your dear ones! :kiss
    Very good and nice!!
    Happy New Year! Met & Metters!!!!!! :peluk
    :newyear
    :kiss

5. Happy new year to Met, and every bloggers, peers and others, 2019 is going to be a great year I am speaking it into existence in Jesus mighty name. :sungkem :sungkem :toast :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :cendol :newyear :newyear :newyear

6. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ONE AND ALL. AS WE EMBARK UPON THIS NEW YEAR, LET US REMEMBER TO KEEP GOD AT THE FOREFRONT OF OUR JOURNEY. AS WE STEP INTO THE BELLY OF THE UNKNOWN, LET US NOT FORGET TO WALK BY FAITH. I PRAY THAT GOD GRANTS YOU ALL PEACE, HAPPINESS, PROSPERITY AND GOOD HEALTH. MAY ALL YOUR GOALS BE MET AND MAY THE DESIRES OF YOUR HEARTS BE GRANTED, AS HE SEES FIT. MAY ALL YOUR ENDEAVORS FOR THE NEW YEAR BE FRUITFUL, PROGRESSIVE AND POSITIVE. MAY GOD GUIDE YOU TO REVEAL YOUR TRUE PURPOSES HERE ON EARTH AND MAY HE LIVE DEEP WITHIN YOUR HEARTS, SO YOU MAY SHINE LIKE THE STARS THAT YOU TRULY ARE. HAPPY 2019. UNU DWEEEET ENO.

7. Big up yuhself Met! Pink Wall tuh di world. :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear Mi look forward fi use dis emoji every year :ngakak

8. Happy new year tuh all di pinkwallers yeah. A hope 2019 look pretty fi unnu yeah :newyear :newyear :newyear :pertamax site round here.

9. Happy New Year Met and fellow bloggers. Wishing you all nothing but the best. Hope all your dreams and aspirations are realized this year.

10. Happy New Year Met and fellow Metters.
    You know I am always around not leaving you out.
    Long life and blessings galore for 2019