YOU DONT HAVE TO SHOWER BEFORE………

0 thoughts on “YOU DONT HAVE TO SHOWER BEFORE………

1. I wish someone from the dancehall fraternity could explain what this signifies because for the life of me I just cannot understand.

2. When I pay x amount for my hairstyle and attire not even sweating I can tolerate much less being soaked with alcohol. Poppyshow dem.

3. NIGGA WE MADE IT!!!THAT WHAT IT SIGNIFIES!!! BUT THEN WHILE THEM HAPPY NOW THEM FORGET THAT “THE NAIL WEH LIFT UP HIM HEAD GET LICK WID THE HAMMER”””

NIGGA WE MADE!!!!!

4. Ignorant as hell,
    This is why England prime minister just walked in and dash money an said we should forget an move on like our ancestors who fought, died and paid for our freedom lives don’t mean shit. When our young women are not being portrayed as whores sucking dick on videos or showing there privates in a dancehall an our men as dishonest sperm donners what is there to respect ? What is there to feel regret about? For f**k sake can we just behave like how far we have come and all we have achieved has a nation was worth the lives of those who sacrificed it for us.