THIS AH SIN MAN

4 thoughts on “THIS AH SIN MAN

1. Jodi u r a damm evil ediot gali very r a low life nail tech too. Uno too damm disgusting. If the lady paying her money and want something she has all right. This is why I don’t do nails and hair with ghetto people like uno. More time uno get a nail or hairstyle to do uno f uking well know uno can’t do it and fuk up people style. Jodi u r a low life moron let the sender speak. I would first of all tell her what to do and if she not doing it properly I would get up and leave. Uno dutty ghetto gal too evil and unprofessional bitches. Bout the girl too red eye, if the girl red eye u too dunce. When uno uneducated without class uno turn menace to society. This is why people will pay big money n go spa to do nails where professionalism and common sense is there. Uno likkle hafta ears ghetto gal dem too dunce n nuh know how to figure out anything.

1. Then she neva see the size of the claws before dem done all 1p nails an put on the color. Forget that the colors aren’t the same ….. Fine ….. That can be overlooked. But Lawd ….. How dem suh big. Dwl. Maybe it was the nail salon that used the pic on the left on their SM page or website ….. So I won’t knock her for seeing it and liking it. When it comes to fashion, most times we always end up liking, buying or wearing something that we’ve seen on someone else before or something we see being advertised. Hush yah my girl. A life. Lol.