PORTIA DEM DO YUH BAD OO

10 thoughts on “PORTIA DEM DO YUH BAD OO

1. Well based on what Seaga said in a Gleaner article today, the JLP does not have the money to compete with the PNP. He stated that the PNP was going to call the election in December or November, but when they realized that they would have been wiped out by the JLP, they changed the dates.
    Plausible and even if this is true, what’s so unusual about such a move? Political expediency is not seminal or exclusive to the PNP or Jamaican politics for that matter. As a matter of fact, if the Prime Minister had the premonition to change the date of the election and she ultimately victorious on the 25th of February, in lieu of admonishing her, the PNP and political scientists should applaud her.
    After the JLP won the elections of 1980, they called an early election in 1983; political expediency was the motivation behind that early election—an election that was boycotted by the opposition PNP. Catching the opposing party off guard is fair game for both parties.

2. :ngakak dem should a put two piece a plank pon har foot dem and pose har one long bag full a money and food. :ngakak

3. All this does is mek the PNP people more determine to vote for the PNP. JLP just dont get it Jamaica have way more socialist then labourite if 80 percent a dem come out PNP wins all the time. For PNP people voting and party a serious thing diss the leader or Daddy Manley only mek us want to win more. u cant win diss the leader ask KD knight bout dat

1. Why not vote on what feasible plans are offered for the betterment of your children…Portia has no children and care zero about other people children….what are your MP s doing in your region to make your life and future better? These are the questions we need to asking and pressing for answers…Manley dead and gone…worm done nyam him…none of his kids live in Jamaica….think about your children even if you care zero about your well being…

4. It is because i am thinking my future and the future of my children why iam a socialist my friend. Question name one JLP instiutution that has sevred this country well(HEART) ? i can name some PNP ones NHT, NHF, equal pay, Maturity Leave(with pay),THE GC Foster college(with the JLP wanted to turn in a prison