PLASTIC MISS

20 thoughts on “PLASTIC MISS

1. Her face do look like plastic and toys she itch up under little miss as usual
    The dream of dem gal deh life poor misled soul

2. WOWWW THESES OLD ASS PEOPLE REALLY NEED TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND REALIZE ITS TIME TO HANG IT UP,PLEASE DRESS UR AGE AND STAY OUT THE NIGHT CLUBS!!!!!

3. Met mi see something on Yahoo…cant find it now bout shooting at a Club in Brooklyn early this morning. Four dead more wounded. Was it a Yaardie Party? You see anything else bout it?

4. For years you have partied, time and place for everything. We all get old it’s the cycle of life,. We have to step aside and give the younger ones a chance. Gone are the days when granny was at home taking care of grandchildren and giving words of wisdom/encouragement. No hate Likkle you and a few others can give up dancehall, your age a show.

1. From har dearly, beloved, deceased husban Willie Haggart of Black Roses Crew….den she turn gangstress n mek har own money, turn Developer and building apts..otay.

5. Big up likkle Mis a yuh good looks and yuh good body + yuh good money a mad them.

Likkle in her 50’s so is she wants to do her face so what.

Likkle a party and she sweat up and shine so what.
    Unno fool ,fool people.

Likkle a yuh set the trend.
    Likkle a yuh name real boss girl.
    Likkle yuh body look good.
    Likkle yuh face look good.
    Likkle yuh have the good good.

1. Har face draw tooooo tight why she have dat Catwoman look wid a Joker type smile, look pon her mouth corner…sorry NOT A GOOD LOOK…overdone botox why har face shine so….Twinny Opal twin,twin

2. Stop chat foolishness!! There is NOTHING good about Likkle Miss face or body. She look like candle wax when it melt and set back, she talk like she have 10 tongue and dem a confuse her speech and she walk like she a go fall dung cuz a di extra batty and sittn…bout set trend kmt

6. OH MY GOD WHAT DID SHE DO TO HERSELF. SHE LOOK LIKE MELTED PLASTIC. SHE LOOK TERRIBLE BAD. A NOW SHE LOOK UGLY. SHE SHOULD OF DO THE BODY AND LEAVE HER FACE. YUK, YUK, YUK.