MAKE WAY FOR THE NEW HIGHWAY

10 thoughts on “MAKE WAY FOR THE NEW HIGHWAY

1. This slippaz thing seems to be trending as of late.Breast augmentation is the only cosmetic surgery I fully endorsed cuz ladies with a flat booty is OK. ..but absolutely no excuses for ladies under 44yo walking around the place with di damn Slippaz a splish splash in every direction goodly lick innocent ppl Inna dem faces!! :hoax2 :siul :malu2

STOP BLAMING THE KIDS. .16YRS HAVE PASSED N A BARE LASCO creamy malt UNNO gave them instead a breastfeeding. ..get that slippaz sort out, use UNNO pardna draw or 401k money!

1. But Sistagirl in all my years…I know there are Slippaz but then THERE ARE SLIPPAZ! !!! I will ALWAYS big up ladies who wear dem stretch marks proudly. ..but if she nuh have any pride bout her slippaz, what’s there for me to proud of darling??

2. Some of these ladies need to do breast exercise because you’re breast is muscle but a lot of people don’t know that and uno need to wear a bra as well.

3. Or YLT you could advise the offenders to stop putting them on display. Everybody cannot afford surgery nor have the means nor 401k. Some people are subjected to gravity more than others. There have been awful side effective from breast reduction surgeries. I did this surgery because of back pain thankfully my surgeon is a pro of 20 years and I had minimal scarring, great results and fast recovery. It is however a 4-6 or more hours surgery that can have devastating results and should not be taken lightly. For the record I still do not put mines on display ( they are for husband’s eyes only) but women should be allowed to embrace their bodies and not feel ashamed. It’s just that when you put yourself on display like this on social media expect both positive and negative comments. Take it with a grain of salt.

4. *side effects… gosh! Just saw the typo and rush tuh correct! Mi nuh able fi the grammar officer! pawdin anything ting else off key lol

1. Bless up you and yours…love your attitude and the straight FACTS you have outlined.Grammar police grants u immunity Fi life :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :hope :peluk

5. Bless up you and yours…love your attitude and the straight FACTS you have outlined.Grammar police grants u immunity Fi life :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :hope :peluk