LIBERTY BLUES

13 thoughts on “LIBERTY BLUES

1. Keisha stop lie bout you neva do surgery. You do ur breast and belly, and get injection ina ur face. Chu di
    Haitian gal a madd you and tekk way you husband you a show up everywhere to be relevant. di gal no cake on makeup and she looks betta dan you naturally thats why the man run leff you. Please stop arguing with people cause you show how dunce you are. ” Bitch you stay Bad, ” you pussy Stink, you mouth stink, you ugly”, are the only words you use in a argument. dunce bat. Go be a real mother and stop trying to earn a dancehall queen title ina ur 45 years on earth

2. Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?? What is this for…at the ladies gud gud birthday party! This looks like her youngest king’s art project from school. Somebody please tell Yakini we see her….the world sees her, no need to try so hard! I had no idea they still made those form of platform boots :nerd

3. Keisha You beg Wally fi teck dung your picture cause di truth hurts mama. Di comment a lick you hard. Everybody way know you, say you have that dirty habit of trying to outdo people even at their own event. You have to be real insecure to think you have to be the best dress anywhere lmao. I’m really tired of seeing you in all those gowns and bodysuits anyways at 45 ur only asset should not be showing the world the body you paid for.
    Alll wally is one real contry bunka and no undastand when gal a style har secretly. Wally no meck chu you a get the free clothes from Keisha you come a style you followers for picking up for you and pointing out the obvious. The gal Show up a ur party in a bright color fi teck ur shine and a she dress you. Ina di boring neutral color and you just blend in wid the crowd. Wally you neva stand out at ur own party. In looking at the pic I thought it was Keisha Party. She only a run in pon u cause a trend and she wants to be relevant. Go ask about her and u will see the person you have a call fren ok Wally.

4. I SEE HER PON WALLY B, PAGE…MI SAY AUNTY METTY, DI PPL DEM EMPTY DEM AR 15, PON HAR, MI SHAME FI SHE, WALLY AFFI A LICK OUT AGAINST HER FOLLOWER FOR HER, BOUT SHE AGO BLOCK PPL, BCUS DEM A BE DISRESPECTFUL TO HER, BUT WALLY SHE A DISS HAR SELF IN DISS FCKERY, WAT EVER LOOK SHE WAS GOING FOR WAS A EPIC #FAIL….

5. Wally and Tracy Champion had on similar dresses……What was the about??? Shouldnt the person that’s having the party dress different and stand out the most????? After jail Tracey really trying to stay relevant…..since when Tracy walk behind gyal…..ain’t she usually the leader?????..

1. TRACEY cHAMPION AND kEISHA IS BFF She sell the dress. She styled Wally for her party and give her the dress free for Promo for her Boutique, and she also gave the same dress to her BFF. You see say the gal a try style the Big big wally B by not giving her a 1 of a kind dress r hold the dress and sell if after Wally wear it?

6. Yak Yak…..I usually admire ur outfits…..however, this ONE…….nuh make it my girl. Sometimes less means more