KETCH DI CAPTION

10 thoughts on “KETCH DI CAPTION

1. Why are these kids in such a hurry to grow up? This Instagram era is messing up so many. Before you take your ass to school, get a proper education so you can be self sufficient, you’re on the Gram talking about oral sex. Where are her parents?

1. She has a fb page. I believe she is not more than 16 or 17 and she has pic posted exposing her breasts and butt. And nothing but dirty old men commenting on the pics like the girl is a piece of meat. She has pics with her mom and it appears as if her mom is a party girl like her.

1. And there lies the problem, kids having kids, but her mother is a disgrace, she should want better for her child. I can bet that she doesn’t have a father figure in her life, sad nuh bc.

2. Obviously it’s going to be ham, oxtail, curry goat an dem tings a dat she mean.. Caah a couldn’t wah mi a tink nope! A weh dalton madda deh fi come abuse dah picney yah caah she naaa grow good.

3. Poor chile.
    From the struggling thing pon top her head to the oversized string up shoes she wearing. I feel sorry for her. Nobody is looking or has been looking after this girl child.

4. Likkle Gyal favor Satan Daughter, WTF. u see what is wrong with jamaica society, little creatures like these and those nasty disgusting big men out there that love people little girls, dem fi start kill men who sleep with underage girl knowingly them underage. if dem lie about them age i can understand but no rass man all 30 si date no girl under 24/25 either. uno mek them grow up man. i tell u jamaican men all the society ones love the little 13/14 year olds bad. i heard about this top jamaican society man and him nuh chat to dem over 19 mi hear, all man like him love the 14-17/18 year olds, dem sick. dis likkle gal need some rass beating look how she look like she a suffer and she a mek them chat dey.