JAMAICA’S MOST TRUSTED SKINCARE TECH

15 thoughts on “JAMAICA’S MOST TRUSTED SKINCARE TECH

1. D loom money done yet? Nikki Mi ago beg u go rub out dem cellulite deh outta u skin,d ugly tattoos make dem look worst. And rub u knuckles and hands good dem and use likkle jergens to mek dem look moisturize.

2. Her body looks horrible 😮 stomach is lumpy, fake hips and ass not proportioned right with her thighs plus it looks hard as hell. Bleaching cream has her skin tone 5 different colors. Remove the makeup and she’s ugly inna real life. Ppl that support her businesses wise up this is where unno money ah go to.

3. Thank the lawd for makeup and tattoos. You need a bamboo massage fi dem cellulite deh. Wid all a di money wey yuh tief yuh no suppose to look so. Knuckles look like mi roast breadfruit wey no fully done roast. Look pan di lef thigh dung to the knee. Dat belong pan a way older person. How deh so look so ole.

4. Youre not forty year old yet and your body looks dilapidated, crushed and distressed oh God unu wicked to unuh self…no selflove, no confidence, no quality whatsoever about these knuckle heads. May God help you lots…you look terrible!! You never stop until you have ruin the beautiful body God gave you because of hype. Unu life sad bad and I’m no hater just stating facts

5. Goodness. Is she even 25 yet? You have 50 yr olds that could run circles around her. There is so very little that can help her at this stage, not even surgery. Maybe a vegan diet and a gym membership could do something. Good luck with that, mi dear.

1. Nikki look cranny n so hope gal nobody is s hater. But I swear I am glad I’m not you. You look horrible n ole before your time. You go under r.c di knife too many times. Fi a young girl u look bad