DEM SEH BARBARA LOOK BETTER DAN ISHAWNA……..DIS IS FI DIS SEGMENT O

11 thoughts on “DEM SEH BARBARA LOOK BETTER DAN ISHAWNA……..DIS IS FI DIS SEGMENT O

1. Nuf people bias and because they don’t like a person they will tell untruths. Look how Ishawna pretty, I personally think she is the best looking Jamaican artist, just my opinion. I am not saying that the other artist r not good looking. How could someone with eyes say that Barbara look better than Ishawna,(Ishawna yes u pretty but u have to have more than looks to offer). Just like how we can put down we should also uplift people. Met, YLT and fellow bloggers have a pleasant morning

1. You ever meet a gorgeous person but they behave like Lucifer himself? They become instantly ugly and vice versa…u right tho ishawna cuter than the Burnt Plantain but her behaviour makes her ugly to many.
      Side note: any day she becomes the international face of dancehall, dancehall done.

1. “BARBARA HAND DEM LOOK LIKE IT ROAST BREADFRUIT, COFFEE AND MEK COAL”

Admin nah nu mannaz! :hammer

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She look betta dan har fi true.

3. Big up everybody pon ya,dearest opened eyes yuh open UP mi consciousness n mi feel like mi can confess NOW! 🙂

I would definitely log on pon Barbara ting anyday ova ishallnotclosemylegsandmouth!!Well just by looking,u can tell NOT many men have been to Barbara plus I wouldn’t have to BE worried of ever getting bun again!!LOOK pon the numerous men WHO go ishawna,yuh see any stick n stay?Mi nuh want anything placka placka whey SO much ppl play up inna,that’s WHY me ALWAYS EAT first when ppl a offer fi share dem box food with me enuh!!

Most importantly so called pretty women have it inna face BUT a ugly girls have it inna waist!90% of pretty women WHO get bun check n see if is not a non pretty girl box dem pot off fire!! 🙂 Barbara WHO is to tell,you may just rock my world n let my toes curl inspite yuh coalburnt hands n overall crawniness!

4. Bwoy oh Bwoy Barbara look like the Gully Creature :hammer :mewek :mewek ishawna a worthless daughter but she’s a good looking daughter no matter what :thumbup :angel

5. Whoever dress Barbara like this wicked to she . Barbara you don’t have the body to wear hot gal clothes shame on you Barbecue not Barbara.

6. You know Barbara look like and Egyptian Goddess. Look how she royal in har gold from head to toe wid di palms dem behind har and exuding a quiet strength. Barbara a true Goddess.

7. Her confidence is something to be admired, just imagine if all other attributes were as high as her belief in self….jezam peace , a bare shyt patty woulda a mek.