BLACK MAN

10 thoughts on “BLACK MAN

1. All dem ting ya fe ppl boy pickni see n think its ok..damn tuff spotty goopy gully fish shytt..a don’t come tell me bout him rich n him a actor blah blah blah..frig dat tinking wannabe n will never b gal inna real life..always have to use u ass as u front.

2. A dem rass tings yah why dem a kill off woman. Look pan dis big pussyhole tuh nuh… Be a man! Yuh big bumbo yuh!.

3. I have yet to see a white openly gay man come to an award show in a dress! This is being pushed down the black community throats. It’s a damn shame!

1. Anderson Cooper is openly gay, no one has ever seen him and he is not immaculately dressed as a man. No excitement just well-tailored suits.

4. It is a crying shame that the black man has reduced himself to such tomfoolery. They want us to accept gays, be inclusive. Yet the gays/transgendered bring out such mockery and we are support to cheer this nonsense. The sad thing is that women are cheering him on and telling him to embrace who he is and he always ‘brings it’.