WHAT SHOULD THEY DO?

Hello there
My aim is not to ask for a clarification of these pointers though there are nice than ten signs I believe so.
My name is (Edited) As a man that is not into drugs I can say I care about a hound lady who is desperately trying to get clean. But as she doesn’t realise a old man in his 40’s who is and has been for all his adult life a user of herion and with all that I have seen and heard meth also but uses and supplies this young lady for s*x. I am slowly convincing her as he brought an restraining order on her.
I will say that she is not a violent person and as much as it looks like it she is a very a
Some built thing at 49-50 KG’s yes I know people can become violent on meth and she on Occassions though not in aggressive manner just to protect herself from him.
She is off meth now heading towards two months.
Meaning behind aggressiveness to her landlady and other people who live there aggressive and very vicious text messages talking about how crap s*x is with her. And name and nasty name calling so verbally assaulting not for getting physical. And accusing others of inappropriately touching her. His behaviour in my mind is paranoia drug induced
I can tell that she is a little naive because a person that’s done drugs and the age he is, and the times that he has said over the years that he is on the Methadone program. that he is lying through his teeth to her.
He only contacts her when he want s*x. And she calls it love we know it is not we the only two people that see the major difference in her self esteem when he isn’t in her life.
The problem is when he contacts her and sends Taxi’s yes Taxi’s too pick her up from her safe haven and as such is willing to put her at risk of being court and thrown in jail.
He is breaking the law and using this restraining order to control her
I guess I’m writing this to you to ask if you think it wise to actually confront him nicely and tell him too let her pull her live together and make a life for herald due to her age and the lack of jobs and I talking about from me a thirty four years old and jobs are topically tough to land where we live. Or should we help her put a restraining order against him?
If you have any advice on the situation of being a nice guy towards him or the other side get a restraining order against him be very appreciated

One thought on “WHAT SHOULD THEY DO?

1. It wasn’t easy to understand all that you wrote so sorry if I missed something about.

My simple advice is this. You must do what experienced parents and children of addicts must eventually have to do. until the addict has hit rock bottom, you must walk away.

They lie, steal, & will play you like a fiddle. Their lives are filled with none stop drama. Meth addiction can turn toddlers into killers. Tell her to kick rocks and run ar wey.

Since yuh so nice, email Met about donations for the kids this upcoming school year.