RAPED, PREGNANT AND HOMELESS IN LA..CAN ANYONE HELP?

Good night Met,

I’m seeking your assistance. I know you have a huge following and I’m kindly asking you to use your medium/platform to help me. My little cousin was raped and is now pregnant. She didn’t tell her sister in Jamaica until recently.

This happened after she became homeless after her step mother told her father that they cannot stay there. We don’t know where her father is and he’s basically not helping her. She told him but he didn’t believe her.

So here is where I need your help or the help of your readers. She lives in LA barely there 2 years so she doesn’t really know anyone. I’m asking if your readers is LA knows where she can find a place that she can stay permanently. She’s currently bouncing from shelter to shelter, the other night she had to sleep on the road because by the time she got to the shelter they didn’t take her in.

She did report the incident to the police but I guess she reported it too late, she did say that they’re still investigating. We just need some details in what direction we can look to get some assistance for her. Looking forward to reading the comments for any suggestions or help.

Thank you

Avid reader.

28 thoughts on “RAPED, PREGNANT AND HOMELESS IN LA..CAN ANYONE HELP?

1. How can i assist this young lady?

This is an awful situation; how cruel can her step mother and father be????

1. NeedleI, I bet step mumma people got blamed for the assault or she trying to remain “an upstanding figure head”

2. Sender, if she reported the violation then she should use her case number to follow-up at the DAs office, so she can get help through victim services.

How old is she? What is her status here in the states? I’m asking because it matters.

3. Btw, you cousin should not seek permanent help. All she need is a place to stay until she gets on her feet…stay any where too long and people abuse you.

Is she willingly, mind and soul, to keep the baby of her rapist ( me very forward and dislike for it)? If not, there are organizations that will pay for the abortion if she is within the legal parameters.

If she have her papers she is good to go …

That step bitch is no good. Who raped her?

4. Mi know how dem tings deh feel yeah…. but a Jamaica she get rape? likkle holes inna di story doe. Mi nuh know a wah kina religion, but mi naaa keep nuh rape picney mi a dash whey dat(just my opinion)especially if a young belly… How old is she? And how come she cant stay with you? Dis need more info. It a miss sumting naa lie… an rape ano sumting wah mi play wid yeah.

5. Tell her to locate the nearest Jamaican consulate. She should give them all the details of what transpired, they are mandated to help her.Best of luck and I’m sorry for her ordeal, get her counseling quickly. .it’s free.

6. This story is a scam I am aware of this 19 year old girl who just got into the USA from Jamaica around two years ago with her sister and dad brought up by her stepmom who provide food shelter and clothing for all three but she see where she wanted a faster way out in life so she was not interested in school or work to uplift herself so she choose to run away from the home and roam the street, also four different church family tookher in there home and she was very disrespectful and don’t follow rules so she had was to go, she thinks her way of life was more important it’s been a year after she move out of her step mother home she turn up to her dad and claim she was rape and she wants to keep the baby so I don’t know why she would be going around looking help now she had choices,her step mother works two job and send for all three of them, I wish I had that help I would be washing my stepmother feet,so don’t blame stepmother it’s always two side to a story and this is only quarter of the story ,

1. Long time old woman dirty dread whey u hair always waa dye please dont let me respond to u thank u. It is not legal to turn out a minor outside your home when you are the petitioner . The post did not mention any name but since you want to come here and speak, I will address you directly. She is a minor who is 19 and came here at 17 she did not have to work when you petitioned for her you assumed responsibility for her. Stop going around and slandering the child because she does not speak about you. You have gone all over in Jamaica and at your workplace talking because you know that the family is soft but you should be happy that it is them and not another family because it would not be nice.

7. She need to stop lying on her stepmom she choose to run away from hom and after a year show up to tell her dad that she is pregnant and she is keeping the baby’s she is only in the country two years

1. The child left your home last august so how did she run away for a year and its not one full year yet since she left how?

2. U walk and tell the whole hospital how u coming here to respond and your name was never called..a guilty yuh guilty so? Did the post mention that you did not welcome her? She said she was raped a never your vagina she use and sex, so u cannot tell her she was not raped because a never your own she use. Yuh full a hate because you wanted them to be thankful but you never gave them a chance to say thanks did you?

1. Go pity your own children and grand children.She is a child and a tough old pancoot like u a talk bout looking pity. No one sent for you and you came here to slander.

8. OLE REPTILIAN SERPENT. Fine dem mus give trouble because see me and come live wid me a two different thing but what did they do to you for you to walk and tell the whole Bath how dem want man and walk and call dem name den waa send dem home in shame? U know what problem children look like? The child got pregnant the same month she left your house so if she did in a good home she wudden breed. And besides, u a act like a woman she did fi want. Children give trouble and when you petitioned for them you must have forgotten that they wouldnt be perfect. She ran away because you wanted to send her home in the middle of the school year in shame. Please tell your coworkers this and dont come here and talk like anyone called your name because no one did.

9. Would u have liked for anyone to walk and talk the things you have spoken about their children and their mother? Move u blasted self and gwey

10. This story is fake and lies ;The stepmom used her money to bring her;Dad and her sister to the USA ;less than a year in the USA she started been disrespecting the dad then the stepmom next:Move out of the house in the middle of the night with some man she met on the internet for 2days :Four families from her church took her in there homes and in a few weeks they put her out because. ..rude and no manners ‘for over a year since she moved out and up and down walking the streets of LA :now she is rape. But told her dad she wanted her baby she is not killing her baby …School and job was not her thing the STREES was:.they tryed to have her go to church,school and get a job to help herself but running down men was what she wanted to do:so that’s why she is where she is today she put herself there stepmom was trying to do good by taking them out of Jamaica ,

1. Then house wasn’t a HOME! You neva want cow wid calf.

You women in Jamaica! Stop send unu pickney dem come to people a foreign! If you can suffer till dem a 18 do so…America full a women like this Lorna gyal.

11. LORNA CARLYLE you wicked and evil. You treat the lady kids dem like DOG call them all kinds of BITCH. LORNA you are a grate pretender you go Jamaica go marry the kids father old dirty woman,tell pink wall yu 21 years older than the man. LORNA you put them out and the four church family,that take them in you call and tell them one bag a lie. Nasty bitch leave the pickney dem.

12. You walk over LA and scandal the little girl. Big dutty hard back woman yu and yu grandkids them going to suffer. Yu too f**king wicked if you did help the kids out of the goodness of your heart,you wouldn’t do the things you did to them.

13. LORNA CARLYLE wicked longtime! She use the man to do her dirty work in Jamaica, take the kids and the man up as a payback and as soon as the children reach she turned them out. She is wicked and that shows that her children and grandchildren will pay for it. She is all for herself and on take, take, take…..she does not give. She had her plan a longtime ago because before she married to the man she made sure have him sign a prenup and threaten the man and said if he does not sign it she will not marry him. She treats the man like shit, kicked out the 2 young girls and everything that’s bad. I’m telling you this woman is wicked and anno today since she wicked . A lontime. she treated her first husband like dog and now this man because he is very quiet. but God not sleeping Lorna….GOD IS NOT SLEEPING…and if you sleep a night time good, SO BE IT! That girl’s life and he unborn child is on youuuuuu…..I hope one day she will bounce back and tell you to your face before you die that you are FORGIVEN….GOD DN’T LIKE UGLY….That man made very furniture in your house that would cost you so much, you sent for the people’s children and trwat them like shit. You took away the child papers. The girl said not even documentation she does not have because you took them away. HOW EVIL ARE YOU?

14. Lorna a divorce the man before him get him ten years green card! LORNA ONLY LIKE HERSELF AND HER KIDS! Shi chat her son wife like dog! LORNA stop walk and spread rumors on the man kids dem. Wicked woman you could of gotten help for the little girl,because yu chat and tell everybody how the girl SLOW. But remember you have grand daughter. Lorna remember a three boy pickney god give you stop treat LEX suh. Mi nuh know what you going to tell god!

15. This woman bring the kids here,put them out and take back them green card and social security card. If you did mean them any good you would let them keep the green card!! Omg Lorna wtf these kids do to you to deserve this? I will continue to pray for this young lady. You old wicked bitch going to burn in Hell fire any how these kids was my family yu dutty wicked woman couldn’t come back a Jamaica.

16. A neva meet a lorna wid full human potentials!

So Met, a carry she carry de girl yah fi meet hard life? She work a nurse?! Liok like a gal license need some complaints file pon it.

17. I see you still have up this fake story and the slandering of this lady name.well maby this is what this page is about ,but when you get the FBI to investigate this matter we all will know,also ICE