DEAR MET, SHOULD I EXPOSE HER OR NOT?

dear-met1

Hello Met,
Recently I met someone at my job. He seems nice but he is very shy and naive. He migrated from Jamaica about two years ago. A year ago, he bucked up on a “Uptown Girl” from the Bronx at our job where he works. Granted, everybody has a past. She told him her name is “Taffy”. My girlfriend know her as “Baps”! Whoever she is, she waits outside his house on his days off work. She follows him home from work nightly. She even threatened to put a knife through him if she continues to ignore him. She basically is taking advantage of the fact that he has little resources here and doesnt know her sorted past. Do you think I should let your fellow Met Family expose her sorted past and run her file or leave well enough alone?

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET, SHOULD I EXPOSE HER OR NOT?

1. Sometimes dem seh what u dont know wont hurt u…in his case wah him doh know bout she definateley aguh hurt him since she ahlready a sen tret!

2. If you’re asking for advice then I’m sure your hear reading so help me out a bit. Cause mi likkle bot confused.

1. Did he date her a year ago and has now broken up with her?

2. If he has migrated here then I’m assuming he has legal papers, so what other resources does he need in order to stop this girl from doing the things she’s doing? All he has to do is get a restraining order…..assuming he knows she is stalking him etc. Cause if you know….den him must know too. Unless yuh a stalk him too. (Lol)

3. What is it in her past that you think he should know about. Is she a murderer or a very evil woman who will put his life in danger? Because obviously he knows something about her to capabilities for him to be ignoring her.

4. Is it that she just wants him and he doesn’t want her…..hence the stalking and threats.

5. Since you are willing to help your coworker, why don’t you help HIM instead of trying to EXPOSE her. I doubt exposing her will do much good since the problem isn’t with her past, but what she’s doing in the present.

6. Have you spoken to this young man about his stalker on a one to one basis? What does he have to say? Cause a yuh a talk buy all now you nuh say what is this man’s complain.

FYI. Naive ppl don’t exist anymore yuh hear darling. It’s called playing fool to ketch wise. Come talk to we sender give us the rest of the blem. Oh a quick question mi almost forget. You and Mr Naive ina something or a just you coworker??

3. Me confused why you asking met if you should expose the woman.. This site is for exposing anything ooun want.. For example ooun husband/man sister aunt mother cousin grandparent house car shoes.. Just cone and dash out the tings dem.. We will give u advice.. But not on how to take away ppl man you have to do that on your own.. And a next thing when law sue lick u plz Dont call met or the meters in that term we will not be able to assist u.. Becausen say we do not know none a ooun personally so we cannot get involve in personal situations you get what am saying? Moving forward we would like to hear whatever u have to say. Dash out the file.

4. if you have to ask that meanS you have nothing leave the girl alone… HES JUST TELLING YOU THAT TO GET SOME SEX.. SOME MAN LIE and PS BYE!!!!

5. All when you expose her..the man them still want her..she don’t lie about her supposedly past..if it’s the same person..so by telling him he will only want her more…she don’t leave people to tell her tales…Fatta weh did the girl go jail fi him..Well he got what was coming to him finally….you guys talk so much mess and is clueless about the facts