DEAR MET, MY FRIEND IS FORNICATING WITH A CHEATER

It’s about a close friend of mine she’s living with a man almost four years now and the man it a user she told me she go in Is phone and see where he’s cheating on her. These women are giving him money to buy car phone card and when he’s with her he doesn’t answer his phone he tell the ladies the he’s a seventh day Adventist she see in the phone where they are asking him where do he lives and he told them the he lives with family member. One lady text him and ask him how he doesn’t have service but he’s on WhatsApp he said he’s using someone hotspot he’s a lying cheating man she’s afraid to leave because she’s so call love him. He told her they are his friends and nothing more. When we search for them on Facebook I see one of the is high in church but yet she’s fornicating. I just want the other ladies do be is next victim one his what’sapp he has a pair of slippers when she ask Him to change it he said no reason. Being too much woman to answer to. Ladies stop being loyal and give man your hard earned cash they are not worth it.

Christian lady stick with your god because man a failure. In one of the text he’s telling that he’s willing to take her to the pastor of the church. On Friday they meet up and go to Bible study. I saw them but I wasnt sure what was going on until she told me the pastor lady and the other lady is friend on Facebook. Ladies please spot the red flag from early they are there you can’t go at it house you never meet any of his family he does answer his phone he’s always busy. Only on his time he will text you and then tell pure lie and him bag always full of condom yet he doesn’t use them at home but they are missing be careful ladies the dp with the pair of slippers on whatsapp that is him.

2 thoughts on “DEAR MET, MY FRIEND IS FORNICATING WITH A CHEATER

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A neva waah laugh but choo mi hear bout di slippas again….. Inna di ppl dem church hunnu deh wid di folly? yuh fren have money? mi have some ppl wey hudda duh well wid some help ask har if she can help deh please? Since she nuh have a damn clue wah fi do wid har money. Some a hunnu love buy man too much… see man wee buy some pumpum fi get a nutt…. ooman buy man weh ano all fi dem wid rental lease.. and want permanent mortgage.