DEAR MET, MY EX IS MAKING MY LIFE HELL,WHAT SHOULD I DO?

Hello just want some advice I use to f**k this man Damion Barrett almost 5 years ago he use to treat me like sh*t and even kick me. I realise my mistake and would never let him or anyone treat me like that again. Ever since then he stalk me and bully me send people to drive pass me a hurl abuse call me retarded all kind of nasty name. Since then he have him one and even have baby. So why he’s doing this I can’t walk on the road in peace he even threatened to kill my mom and get him family who work in social services to take my kids. I report it to the police but they could find evidence on the cctv he even visit Jamaica and go find my relatives tell lie that I stalking him when god knows am not that type of girl. I want to deal with someone but because of him threats no one not dealing with me. I really hate him I pray about the situation but it persist what can I do to be free of this demon he even break into my home in the past. It’s not like I have kids with him what can I do

11 thoughts on “DEAR MET, MY EX IS MAKING MY LIFE HELL,WHAT SHOULD I DO?

1. Hmmm, maybe you should follow your own advice when yuh man use to beat yuh rass. BTW, weh hi deh now…the man weh use to beat yuh? Two two yuh pickup next man and deh a hotel with him. Him soon beat you tuh :thumbup

1. Why you a tek on a “poor me” attitude?! DEFEND YOU RASS SELF! Somewhere it seems like you slept back with him for a brief period. How CCTV can’t pick him up?!

YOU not coming off serious so the cops aren’t bothered for you. You own or rent? If a rent then you need to move. Set up employment elsewhere and relocate. Stop associating with the careless people he knows.. Including his family.

Get men fi page dat and cripple him!

The Jamaica part…I always warn women not to let a man know every crevice and corners where they can be found. Yu mother should lodge a complain as well. But something is off here. Go tek a man him fear.

2. Miss a dat good good hole duh at times…. anyways yuh nuh have nuh bredda??? nuh uncle?? Miss what yuh frading for??? Miss tan up trang yuh nuh seh yuh pray?? Den di only spirit yuh fi fraid a di one above. Yuh mussi rass mad nobody naaa have my life suh and yuh nuh dead yet.. kmrct him hudda affi kill mi eno miss no lies yeah… Miss nuh fraid a nuh threat… Dat coming like yuh pull out knife fi stab mi an nuh use it. Any bloodclaat threat him a mek tell him fi dweet and den yuh bind up him bloodclaat unda some prayer di f**k!

3. Tell him seh yah geem a fukc and fukc him kill him. Mi seruss. When him a cum jus squeeze him balls as tight as yuh can. Or invite him fi dinner an poison him. Mi naw go judge yuh or yuh story because a nuh everybody can handle these type of things. An yuh sound like a likkle naive country girl …. but get real serious an see if him nuh stop. A because him know seh yuh a weak fence. Get serious dear. Because u never know how far he will go .

4. I wish a Ninja would!!.. @cita, agreed. Senda,promise di scumbag sum pums, and puncture those balls wid a pick.. Bloodclaate brite..Find a badman deh wid and mek him DUN HIM..

5. Sender good luck. The comments here are truly one of a kind. One question, you put out the man name web you say you scared of so you nuh frighten again?

6. I’ve read all of the comments and I appreciate the concern. I blame myself for this situation but the truth is people are very good at pretending. The more to what has been written is I have no one here in the UK but myself my family migrated with myself back to Jamaica years ago after they sold the house. I came back to pursue my career and provide a better life for my kids it was just bad luck to have met up with the demon. I’m fortunate to have been able to complete my studies and send for my oldest child after 8 years. So I give god thanks what Damion Barrett is doing will not last. Some people are low life and will seek power over anything or anyone when they themselves are of no significance. I thought he would have stopped harassing and stalking me years ago. My workplace, children, family are not off limits to this vile piece of shit. What is motivating his actions is my ambition and refusal to be used by him. I am not trying to play victim I know that god will make a change. After he kicked me shortly after his daughter broke her leg. I can’t say I’m happy about it but for every action there is consequences. Let him and is cronies continue. Whatever satisfaction he’s getting from targeting a single mom only he knows. Prayers up.