THIS IS A SHAME…GO MIND U CHILD

Hi pinky good evening hmid and post please
This young man by the name of Omar Anthony Gray i have a baby girl for him the child is almost 2 and he has not seen the child twice nor has he participate in the growth of the child whether it be monetary wise or physical none of them. The child will 2 be in December and not even for the child’s first birthday he could call like every one else n wish her a happy birthday now I done get the fact that we are not together me nah run back a no man after u a nuh Jesus Christ but we have a child together n it’s both of us responsibility has adults to make sure the well-being of the child is ok. The baby got sick had pneumonia and 2 other virus n had to be admitted in hospital for 2 weeks had to be on oxygen support in ICU hence therefore I lost my job there is so much her health card can cover I use my son phone cuz him block me n reach out to him saying the child has been hospitalized send him photos and that I need some money to purchase a machine that her health card does not cover….pinky him send some cry emoji face to my son phone and ask for my Num me bbc all now I don’t get a call from this man…I understand the fact that your mother hate your ass and your father never use to tek care of you suh till him all dead but that’s how u intend to treat your child and what hurt me the most you have men out there that really wants a child has there own and haffi a tek jacket for some reason or the other. Every day u a hype you have a bag a gal so my ? Is sir when ur dick dead n ur tongue cwan flick fast enough fi mek dem cum wat do u do then. I can only hope 1 a dem stay with ur sorry ass yrs to come…it’s not like I’m one of those mothers me n him nuh deh suh him cwan see the child or because him nuh treat me good I’m going to do the child teh same way…every body weh know me all when me stale like a stale bread in a bakery me kids them affi fresh nah ask Christ….why some of us mothers affi carry uno guh court or behave some type away fi uno mine uno kids it’s really shameful so I’m putting ur ass on blast n me sure him have more baby mother wit this type of drama.

11 thoughts on “THIS IS A SHAME…GO MIND U CHILD

1. UR CHOICE TO BREED FOR HIM.. TOO MUCH RECREATIONAL SEX AN GET KIDS..U ENJOY THE TONGUE THOUGH. WHO U THINK YA SCANDAL.ITS U OPEN UP. BABY NAW HOLD MAN Again..NO TAN LONG WID BABY TIll IT GET WUSS

1. It takes 2 to tango and so called man like the one being put on blast full of shit. That only have the structure of a man but don’t know how to act like a man. Regardless of the fact that you are not with the mother, a child is already on the scene and you should help to support it. Stop acting like the asswiper that you are and support the child.

2. Sorry mi waah hear feem side, plus di cheut, plus mi want see di DNA fi mek sure issa not a jacket den mi help yuh blast him oooo.

3. It takes 2 to tango and so called man like the one being put on blast full of shit. That only have the structure of a man but don’t know how to act like a man. Regardless of the fact that you are not with the mother, a child is already on the scene and you should help to support it. Stop acting like the asswiper that you are and support the child.

4. The man goodly married and have his family. Leave the Damm man alone, next thing him go sacrifice u pickney, when man want sacrifice life Dem leave the wife n his kids alone n go breed gal a road then sacrifice that child. Why uno love force men who don’t want uno to be in the child lives. The man absence may be a blessing to urbaby girl. Stop force the man n go away. Gosh

1. He never told me he was married! He never talked about a baby either. Wtf i feel like this is unreal. ‍♀️ i was madly involved with his stupid ass hahah thank god i save my self frome him