THE KIDS SIR DEM NEED A TING

Hi Met! Please hide my ID. This man is a real waste man! Brags about his clothes and cars but doesnt take care of his kids. He is broke in real life. Gets welfare. Whole family is broke. Tell your readers to beware of him! Pillow talks about everyone. Talks bad about All his friends but they all doing better in life then him! His mom is waste. His sister is waste. His brothers are waste. He is waste. TAKE CARE OF YOUR KIDS WASTE MAN!

9 thoughts on “THE KIDS SIR DEM NEED A TING

1. A you wrong fi guh run up in a waste family…you need to get him on child support. Louding him up over here doesn’t solve anything. He and his family gonna still be the same.

2. :ngacir2 :bingung Sender! the time you spent coming on pinkwall to lambast him, you could report him to the relevant authorities for welfare fraud! I’m almost certain its your money also if you’re working! secondly if he’s actually broke as you stated, wouldn’t that explains why he gets welfare? welfare is not for the rich, unless he’s a corporation :ngakak

3. SWAYZE COORE 32 YEAR OLD “RAPPER” FROM TORONTO CALLED BLACKSWISS. IG NAME: RICHNREBELIOUS. SUCKS PUSSY. LICKS ASS. BROKE DRUG DEALER ON WELFARE. TAKEING CARE OF OTHER BITCH KIDS BUT NOT HIS OWN. REAL WASTE YUTE. SOON GET WHAT IS COMING TO HIM IN COURT.

4. piss me off…yes , you were very much discussing people on the pillow with him , exactly what he is doing to you now….blasting him not gonna help , just take him to the courts….ps , he may even have info on u too

5. If yuh lie wid dog. Senda get him pan child support. But you affi tek some blame cause you chose to deh wid a bum.

6. Girl BYE. You sound mad as hell. I know him personally so I know this shit you b sayin is being said becuz ur mad. You mad that he’s spending time with his “step kids” and not urs?

When he was pillow talking with you you never had a problem. When he was giving u that bomb ass dick (i know from experience) you never had a problem but now that hes spendin time with the other kids u mad? Shit, im sure ur on welly too so fuck u mad bout? And if he is a deadbeat fuck his mom and sis gotta so with it?

7. SENDER,
    SOME OF THE THINGS YOU SAY ARE VERY CONFUSING TO ME. IF HE’S BROKE AND ON WELFARE WHY DID YOU LAY DOWN WITH HIM AND HAVE UNPROTECTED SEX WITH HIM AND LET HIM BREED YOU? WHEN HE WAS PILLOW TALKING AND CHATTING SHIT ABOUT ALL HIS FRIENDS ETC. WHY DIDNT YOU THEN LEAVE HIM ALONE SINCE HE’S NO GOOD AND HAS NO LOYALTY? DID NONE OF THESE THINGS THAT YOU ARE SAYING MAKES HIM.WACK NOT TURN YOU OFF WHEN YOU WERE GIVING HIM YOUR PUSSY TO FUCK BAREBACK?

AND OUT OF CURIOUSITY, IF HE IS SO MUCH OF A DEADBEAT HOW COMES YOU ARE THE ONLY BABYMOTHER COMPLAINING AND GOING TO THE INTERNET ABOUT IT? ARE YIU JUST CALLING HIM A DEADBEAT BECAUSE HE TAKES CARE OF ALL THE CHILDREN IN HIS LIFE BUT NOT YOURS? IF HE’S WACK, YOURE WACK BECAUSE YOU KNEW ALL OF THIS SHIT ABOUT HIM AND STILL LAID DOWN WITH HIM.

8. Mr. Coore was a bully when he attended Highfield Junior School in Etobicoke. He would get in trouble all the time. I predicted back then he would get in trouble with the law and my predictions proved correct.