SUPPORT YUH CHILD BOSS

Can’t wait for the child support to finalize this deadbeat father dave parchment aka steve from mi pregnant him no support mi baby and yet still him Inna dance a hype and play big. U are nothing but a deadbeat father.
IMG-20160118-WA0000-Optimized

67 thoughts on “SUPPORT YUH CHILD BOSS

1. So if you putting him on child support why the PSA? Was he mining you before he got u pregnant or mining his other kids? Did he even have a job? Why unnu love run go breed fi wutliss man and then expect the world fi join unnu deadbeat campaign after? Grow up and stop use the nice likkle baby fi scandal the sperm donor. I bet if him Di still a f yuh nuh body wouldn’t know him a deadbeat.

1. You are quite an ass. I don’t care what he was or wasn’t doing. He needs to care of his child. She didnt get herself pregnant.

1. Exactly! Then they get pregnant and believe the bum will change…yes he should pay but we women should be more careful with our vaginas!

2. Yep I must agree some gyal need to focus more on dem cruff meter den inna dance n walk pon road a look hot u lay wid dog u rise wid flee n nuff a dem licky licky wi need to stop ignore tings n catch sense cuz only di babies dem suffer

2. Gm Met n JMG fambily!! I thought it was an arrow from the baby’s nose to the dad’s nose showing di GOD’s truth that is living stamp!! Sir plz to support ur yute cuz GOD see n KNOSE a fi yuh!!Babymothers plz make better choices as to who u mek be ur babydaddy!

3. Me hear him not even have a drivers License Inna a Foreign an have Green card can’t even read an love drive ppl vehicle.lol

4. Him still a f**k the gal weh name Cassandra?She use to work out a Loveless Bar Me hear she have vedio wid Brown man a suck her pussy lol.

5. I am not the sender so please don’t eat of my head but most of the time the dead beats don’t show their true colors until after the relationship ends I am speaking from experience I am having the same problem my baby father goes to party and do elaborate unnecessary spending and he wasn’t like that when we we together from me leave him he divorced my child

6. Me know him kim he’s from Mount Vernon Newyork always in a party a do money pull up an nah mind him kids.smh

7. Exactly Anon 9:05, I am a victim too. They don’t portray the “deadbeat” behavior until unnu split. Jermz & crosses dem is

8. The Amount a ppl this Red Teafing bwoy owe and hiding but me hear him a Hang out on Wilder or him wife yard pon South 9th.

9. If a me like the wife me tek out a hundred thousand dollars death insurance cause at the rate him ago somebody going to f**k him up.

10. Not all a di deadbeat dawg dem show who they are, likewise speaking from a personal experience. Mine was first stepdad to my child he gave him the world nothing was too good. Then lo & behold, I had a child for him 4 yrs later… Di man switch. Him trick mi.Mi couldn’t believe, up to now I’m wondering a which evil witch turn him suh,cause that 360°×180° couldn’t be real.

11. Him married omg sorry fi him wife him a real waste man him freaky bad all him do a walk round and sucks gal pussy and lick ass fi things him walk and borrow people money dem soon kill him. Mi nah bash him still cause when him did a suck mi mi did like it but u fi mine u pickney.

12. He needs to care for his child point blank no matter the situation even if these men were dead beat before the child the still have to take care of the child this is America not Jamaica if you dead beat fathers don’t like it then don’t come to this country

1. FOH! Jamaica have child support court.

And we have community disgrace “court” fi deadbeats. Fuk out a here wid that shit.

13. Met him a no only deadbeat father him a woman beater him beat up him wife last February buss up her face that man is really a waster.

14. Him and him friend dem a real waste matters none no better Dan none and dem true colors no show in the beginning, just like how rainbow only come out afta the rain a so dem colors come out afta the fact. Kmt nah look pan dem no more a we woman a fool fi even gi dem the time a the day dem fi only see woman when a the time a the month…..

15. Anon @ 8:28! You sound like a Caitlyn Jenner type a B$&ch. let’s hope your never in such a position, matter of fact unpin your balls and relax.

16. And bout dem a call dem self legacy crow.. waste crew unuh fi name ole donor…Mind yo child and stop drink up the redbull and henny.

17. The wife knew she was marrying an illiterate dog. Im not sorry for her. She knows well what she was getting into. Family & friends told her about his dirty, nasty ways, so she shouldn’t have gotten involved. He is a disgrace. She shouldn’t take him back she might lose her and her kids life all because of him. Sometimes we must learn to listen and listen to learn. Good luck to the wife.

18. And I think we tend to overlook all the redflags….they’ve been bums..you were just in love….no one turns into a whole different person oyounight….most of these men never had to be a man BC they always had a woman as their support on every level..they had backings always and never had to ever be responsible for another person because we often nurture & coddle them…. So when the easy comes for them to stand up and be responsible they take off mentally or physically…(I’m living this daily…and we live together) …they will do the minimum when you are with them and then it dwindles down to nothing when the relationship is over…

And some of us dream all these possibilities that do not exist because we think a man has a likkle potential and seem like a “good yute” ….good yute til they have to be a good man….

They don’t trick us….we trick ourselves…. 2016 needs to be the year we hold ourselves accountable for the men we choose, what we allow and our poor decision making ….people can only do to you what you allow them to…when you understand that you start looking at things clearly and save ourselves a lot of grief!

19. Him need fi go learn to read and write and stop drive up ppl vehicle without License wait till the Cops pull him.

20. Him live America over 5yrs and have legal Documents and don’t obtain a drivers license or State Id real waste man.

1. So all the gal dem who sleep wid him just as low cause not having a ID is really careless living.

21. *Le Sigh* When I first met my sons father – he gave me the world. Years later we had OUR son. Neither of us ever wanted for anything.. until I broke up with him.. he told me either I stayed with her or sell it to him..that was the only way he would support us… so they dont all actually start off as arseholes…but putting them on blast – makes no sense..treat him like hes dead and do for yourself and child(ren)…I never looked back.

22. Some women think by getting pregnant the man will stay with them,Then when reality hits they get mad at the man. For the women who goes out the way to sleep with a married man and he turns his back on you i cant feel bad for you. Some women needs to learn married men are off limits, it doesn’t matter how good he was to your child or children, that doesn’t mean he wants a child from you. Ijs.. and BTW no witch/ wife can force a man to change, maybe he just don’t want to be in your life.

23. I know this nigga he doesn’t have any shame and he will be still out there like nuttin happen but I hope the law deal wid him.

24. This nigga all over Bronx and Mount Vernon talking up in ppl face like he doesn’t brush his teeth.I guess because he’s eating women Butt.

25. @APPLE why u talking about him wife Suh yes she meet him fall in love how much people do it dem say love is blind despite wat people may say he had the opportunity to make good for himself his wife is a nurse I am sure she tried with his stupid ass she is doing well for herself I wish her the best

26. Mi seh!! Mi reach bout comment #25 and a seh to mi self seh Met mussi gone pon a long break to deh or this f**kery woulda end long time with that famous comment only the long time blog gas would understand and it never get stale lol. Low the wife out a dis she nuh do nothing wrong some a unnu love flip up and when unnu flap can’t handle it. Post-Partum Depression is a real illness get yourself some help. No shades focus on your health and your children! As somebody up top already said, a dead beat should stay dead. It sounds like you are a young girl, you made a couple mistakes, own them and move on.

1. No mi jus a watch dem which mi do sometimes…mi did waa see how much comment dem one can mek and so far is dem one and God commenting

1. Yu mean de one somebody a ansa dem self and hol long comments? Lololol
        Fi avoid back n forth cuss cuss me anon now n then but fi communicate wid me self is :hammer NUTS. LOLOL

27. But good GOD!!!! See it deh we tiyad fi tell them n warn dem bout di multiple personality disorder!!!!jenny,anon,buk up or whatever,whichever u waaan name TAP et,stop it!! Met reach har limit way b4 u fuss 20comments!! Phantom Phoenix why dem won’t learn oo??

28. But my gwad look how much ppl know bout dis one man it seem like if u want to know bout a man just put up a pic n everybody will let u know if a good somebody it will save a lot of ppl dem headache here

29. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 A doan believe Met one bit 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Nutten cant go suh 😀 😀 😀

You Nuh Easy

30. Met him baby mother Name Petrina Irvin she put up him pic on Facebook seh she put him on Child Support an how him Inna party every nite a Flass.

31. Met don’t know who is commenting. People don’t be fooled by met and her lies. Try it for yourself and look how she blame others. Damn labba juice creep

32. I know this ass hole and I know the baby mama before she got pregnant he used be alright .one day see her coming from work and I ask her what happened she got pregnant ,steve leave her because never wanted to do abortion ,anyway I know she wait for long to do this the child is now 2year’s and he never trying help with her, I don’t sorry for him he deserve it she never do a better thing

33. SO WHO POST THIS THE BABYMOTHER OR THE WIFE? THIS PERSON SOUND VERY DESPERATE… N Y AS MET BLAST THE PERSON THEM STOP COMMENT LMAO U MUST FEEL DUM…..