SIR YOUR ”DAUGHTER” SAYS SHE DOES NOT RESPECT YOU

He a dead beatbbreed mi at 18 never once do anything got mad say he don’t want nothing to do with me because I have another child mind you after me him breed three more woman I don’t kno if he’s helping them other than every1 queen see him as a top sweet shotta… Its all b.s.
10yr all now moral off this buoy I am tired of hiding this the truth JUST GIVE ME DNA SO MI GO MY WAY

BEFORE ME YES HE HAVE A SPANISH SON ALSO WHICH VIDA CALL CALL HIM TILL SHE MARRIED HER NEW MAN …
MR. AKA DEAN AKA BUDDY BOY PINKWALL N MORR COMING OUT NO MORE HIDING … HE MEK THE STORY SWEETER PINK WALL I DO NOT HAVE A OUNCE OF RESPECT FOR THIS MAN

4 thoughts on “SIR YOUR ”DAUGHTER” SAYS SHE DOES NOT RESPECT YOU

1. MI ukkibit how yuh know suh! ! This doesn’t make any damn sense cuz I can’t figure out if sender a di daughter or one of the 4 breeding women who got tricked.

Then when you talk about the importance of proper Grammar dem want pressure Grammar police…but seet deh. ..confusion in all its glory. .kmft! ! :hoax2 :malu2 :cd :siul

1. mi cyaaah relate senda god know… caaah mi luv my fada and fi tell yuh di truth him naaae deh dere, but wah mi ago duh.. mi live and still come back a help him now…we nuff like football team. an mi nuh mean soccer mi mean yankee football.