SIR, ONE MORE TIME, GUH MINE YUH CHILE

Nasty bwoy u need to mine u pickney dem from u deh a farrin u nuh take care a ur pickney. U walk and suck out the gal dem p*** a Philly. U just breed a next gal and u keep it a secret. Every day u a talk bout federation crew mi son hungry u is a waste of a man mi hate u cause mi have my man weh a take care of u son. U fi change ur name to suckeration crew.

15 thoughts on “SIR, ONE MORE TIME, GUH MINE YUH CHILE

1. This a get from bad to worst now! Why them careless baby mada yah nuh tek care of them pickney and stop this foolishness. Met, yuh must stop mek them reprobates here use yuh sight for family court. You were not there when these imbecile were laying down taking careless f**k, you were not there when they were cursing other careless females over these dead beat man. Nuh mek them use put nobody on blast. Drancrow unuh must know who unuh a lay dung wid…favor spread when it put up back in ah bag after x-mas.

1. Whoring gal shut yuh rass u a gwan like u know di ppl dem personally can’t stand a pussciole like you.

1. I agree with @QNZ_finest 110%! Based solely on your reaction to her post, I can only conclude that you are one of those careless baby mada she spoke of so eloquently. How many kids do YOU have and how many different fathers assigned to these kids? My guess, and it is purely a conjecture, is you have 5 kids and five different careless baby fathers. What she said hits at the core of your irresponsibility and that makes YOU mad as hell. People like YOU, pick-up these waste men, open you legs at the drop of a dime, have unprotected sex, have these bag of kids and hoping that these random careless men will somehow magically rise to the occasion.

Most of these men and people like yourself, was raised by single mothers and YOU just continue the tradition….one endless dead end cycle. When labelling other women as “whoring” and “pussciole”, I HIGHLY recommend that you look in the mirror. In so doing, I hazard a guess that those derogatory labels equally apply to YOU…a$$hole! Now go find you careless baby fathers and break the cycle by tying your tubes.

1. Poor you. All fi u man nuh stop bun yuh rass … lmao bout careless baby mother like y’all do not know any of these people wtf anything can happen to anyone just make sure your baby father husband or man nuh run left yuh .. then again bitch u prolly miserable with fibroids I don’t understand stupid women like you putting down other women to feel good about yourself ! Nuh matter how much grammatically correct sentences you write it still nah hold no weight cuz just like how u don’t know the sender I don’t know you and u probably a careless whoring bitch weh sell pussi so who knows ! What u you tied your tubes ??? So others should too? How much kids you dash weh so far???? A whole cemetery right? Lady leave people alone you have no right to judge

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak issa pussy yes… him neva suck yuh pussy dung deh?? dat bastered!

3. Miss lady put him pon child support because child support in jamaica is link to child support in America and America don’t care if he have a job or not he still have to pay best of luck to u

4. Queens duty finest is either you a sleep with the duty wicked man but wait if him can wicked to him daughter. Yours coming a old zar like unu support nonsense if you nuh have nothing to do go chuck under the lady
    Man fe mine den youth …period maybe you never get mine that’s why you so miserable and you heart so duty but that don’t mean you to want see everyone go through that you are a sick individual who support these foolishness
    Wait till bad blessing tek him him will know

1. Exactly it Grieve me fi d dutty gal under every post a support pare dead beat man member me tell u fi her man a breeed dung the whole place that’s why she’s mad cuz all now she can’t bring one fi d man she need a bloodclat life and low ppl n dem pussi wtf

5. Sound like it better you did tek the suck no true? If new man a nime the pickney why you a stalk the deadbeat, obviously the sucking didn’t do anything for you so why you breed?

6. Him need to stop pay the gal dem fi suck out dem pussy and mine him pickney. The gal dem need to put is suck pussy rass on child support not because he lives in america he is exempt. Mi gal my ugly man mine him pickney dem