SIR ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME

Dmv top shotta banks in the Bronx, run lef him babymother deseray with the kids them…. in a party a pop champagne and your kids them need back to school things .

25 thoughts on “SIR ITS BACK TO SCHOOL TIME

1. Is so him look sleepy all the time? Interesting facial features. But even At the dollar store $20 can buy all the school supplies for the first term..shoes, bag, and lunchbox would be extra. So these dudes caan find simple $100 or $150 fi sort out dem kids fi school? If dem can a spree so a dance and drive big ride dem kids should be going to private schools. A ooman a fool fi breed fi unno, all lakka me, maggots nyam my womb in di grave before all di likes a unno get title of father off of mi. Go look bout your parental responsibilities and attend to the needs of your children. It’s a disgrace fi have to end up online fi things like this. Be useful to somebody for a change!

2. THESE WOMAN GO BREED UP FOR THESE MEN WHO DONT HAVE STATUS HERE OR IN SOCIETY. DEM KNOW WHAT THEY DO CANT TAKE CARE OF NOTHING. BUT THEY CHOSE TO HAVE A MAN CUM INSIDE OF THEM TO PRODUCE A CHILD AND “EXPECT” THEM FI TAKE CARE OF THE YOUTH?? I DONT WANT TO HEAR “IT DOESNT MATTER AND ETC”.

IT DOES F**KING MATTER. USE BIRTH CONTROL SIMPLE. STOP EXPECTING A MAN WHO DONT HAVE HIS PRIORITIES SET FROM THE BEGINNING TO TAKE CARE OF THINGS. WOMAN YOU’RE MAKING IT HARDER ON YOURSELF FOR NOTHING. THATS WHY WE HAVE ALL THESE CONFUSE KIDS WALKING AROUND THE PLACE.

IF YOU WANT TO TAKE A F**K OFF OF THE MAN DO IT! BUT DONT BREED FOR HIM. IT’S NOT LIKE IF DEM HAVE CITY, GOVERNMENT, BIG FIRM JOBS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. YOU CANT GET GARNISH WAGES.

YOU WOMAN NEED TO STOP CATERING TO MEN WHO YOU KNOW CANT HELP YOU. STOP LEASING CAR FOR THEM. STOP USING YOUR FOOD STAMPS TO FEED THEM. STOP ALLOWING THEM TO LIVE WITH YOU ESPECIALLY YOU BITCHES WITH SECTION 8 CAUSE HE DONT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT GIVING YOU RENT MONEY. STOP BEING A MOTHER TO THEM.

DICK CANT PAY BILLS.

1. I couldn’t say any better. Well said! These women don’t seem to care about their basic health, since the same waste men are having unprotected sex with other women at the same time. No wonder so many of them have incurable STD. Any man (or women) who would willing have unprotected sex with the opposite sex is a red flag and you can expect anything to happen.

3. How unuh mean the man nah mine him kids dem! A so wen man left nuff a unuh that’s all unuh good fah fi seh dem a dead beat! Y would he run away frm his kids weh him live so dearly! This sound like him babymother/babymother family are babymother friends ! Unuh come off a him nuh mi a beg unuh please! Sender which party uh see him go spend money an buy champagne!! That a real father that a weh me sure a! So tlk something else bout him! BIG HEAD GAL LOW THE MAN ALONE! An stop look hype bout dead beat a the best man uh ever get Ina uh life

4. @ 5:33 uh mad cause the dead beat nah use uh kno f**king well the man love him kids uh just a look hype off a the media ugly big head gal! Weh the man a run fah tru uh cah see him uh depress an use nah mine kids hi gal me hate you!!

5. Unuh sad met next story cause this make no sense cause a one gal a look a hype off a the youth! Next next next next next wen him did a f**k out uh hole uh never kno seh him a dead beat a two pickney u alone give him so weh that seh u a careless gal den if him a dead beat! Ugly gal uh sad

6. @5:46 him Eva kill somebody fi you yet y unuh love bring dung other ppl so if unuh nuh have prove a ntn please don’t run with shit !!go get prove an come bck an tell uh big head fren are family seh she carelsss fi open her legs she never kno seh him a dead beat an top shotta wen she a open her legs!! God ago sin she cause she a wicked

7. Banks u an hamma kill marvin but memba god nah sleep , hamma get off the case n think him ago touch road then Baltimore pick him up … f**ka fi rotton inside deh

8. BANKS A NUH TOP SHOTTA HIM N HAMMA A FREN KILLA, SEE WAH DEM DO MARVIN AN TEX DEH … OVER GAL … HAMMA U SEE WAH U DO TO MI FREN A BALTIMORE GOD NUH LUV UGLY

9. Banks love him kids them yes but I don’t know wa unu call mine. Him can do a much better job at caring for the kids but him too busy a try mek name inna the streets. Banks must past 30yr old but him behaviour say him don’t grow up yet. Him walk and use woman that’s why man nuh stop use him 3 sister them. Any gal pick him up careless cause all u going to get is STD Banks have herpes how much years now and pass it along the line cause him don’t like condom. Him have so many kids and alot of women dash weh belly for him so can u imagine if those kids did come. Him chat all of the woman them with one another a wa kinda man that. A Banks family them help out with the kids them and them dont do anything great either and still doing better than Banks the baby mother don’t like him. Him only love people who can help him as long as them can help him is a user. Banks beat the woman them like him is them father. When Banks did have money him mine the wife no argument there but him don’t take care of his kids how he should with time or even financially. He rather waste the money in dance, buy designer clothes, drive the most expensive vehicle and look hype and him don’t live anywhere. Him did deh a Jamaica a cotch a him mother yard and look how much money him waste before him get deport the first time. Him in foreign now a cotch a people yard in Bronx so sender you hit the nail on the head. Check the post with him first pic that went out a long time somebody a talk sey him in Bronx. Type Stylo in search for all who don’t know where to find it and it will come up or go back to april 3. Marvin did not deserve to die how he did and even though Hamma got off the case nobody can tell me he is not guilty. If Banks involve in that too a hope them catch him and bring him to trial too

10. Anybody who put up this trying to let the wife Desiree, that’s how it’s spelt not deseray (a which school you go, you’re clearly uneducated but you posting on Pink Wall) look like it’s her or one of his other baby mother it’s not working. Everybody can see right through this post that this sender don’t like the wife and you can’t take the title from her she is still wife and you are still a side piece who is obviously obsessed with him. You put up your man out of hatred for one of your matie how sad can you really be then you’re probably the same person in the comment section defending him cause you need something to do, what a joke.

11. The person that calling wifey big head and that they hate wifey that sound familiar lol woiiiii mi kno who u be, u love talk bout girlll to. I put your real initials as my name then the 1st leyter of your nickname how about that dwl

12. But wiifey the Person a tlk the truth everybody knows all your family head is big so what if somebody seh your head big kmt ! U need to tell banks that the little boy his not his own a mark child that’s what u need to tell him

13. Banks family love that little boy unu claim is not Banks child and the family claim him 100% no questions asked so uno can kill that story now

14. Party germs this One suit boy come a Jamaica a wear fake gucci can’t believe it to how him did hype. The time him did tek a floss a farin him shoulda sort out him papers but to how him used to in and out if both jail and immigration mi think him did born there or have up him nice clean papers. Him breed every gal him f**k inna farin da cocky deh nuh have no principle