SIR GUH MINE YUH 8 KIDS

This is for my friend cause she is scared and im doing in honour of her.
This is bragga A.K.A Mr.pompey
he is 33 years old
He is in the dancehall scene and is on every bill and gets paid .
He has 8 kids and dont take care of any (BRAGGA A.KA.MR.POMPEY)
this dutty stinking boy always a chat a bag ah tings and cah chat wen people confront him.
DI man chat till him say ah someone ah do the things them.
He look for gal to take care of him and then tell people him and di gal ah nuttin
him cah affort not evn a $10 shirt ..him ave like tree outfit
He is a abusive.
Him chats like a gal.
i hope the next time he is out with the toronto dancers he talks about his kids are good i hope
they call him out
This is his 8th child and he is denying the little girl.big man like that ah make pikney and cant tek care ah dem!!

HIM haffi do betta man

2 thoughts on “SIR GUH MINE YUH 8 KIDS

1. Women have to do better, the minute you hear he has 8 kids at 33 you should run. If he is not working anywhere to support them run. He lives in dancehall run. It should be a crime to impregnate women when a man is unemployed.

2. And there the cycle starts, again. Knucklehead women meet knucklehead men and just breed suh, then they get all vex when the knucklehead men can’t support the child(ren) and don’t want to be with them. These kind of men are just after what they can get, they’re not serious. Come on ladies get your act together and stop being another statistic.