LOOKING FOR MARC IN ENGLAND FOR CHILD SUPPORT

Hello lovely people I’m looking for this man (dead beat daddy) he’s the father of my nephew who he has not have any contact with over the past 14 years, he lives in London Leeds to be exact or that’s the last place my sister heard of him living . He goes by the name Marc and plays music with a sound name “Sensation sounds” Bwoy u wutliss bad not even a phone call fi him birthday or Christmas, not even a $1 from u left Jamaica nutten an mi hear seh him have Pitney a merica to , an how much a England . Marc or whatever name u going by which is not your right name time soon catch up on you nuh worry, we will not make your son go hungry or homeless, mi sister nuh want blast u but every time mi look Pon mi nephew mi si u an mi can’t hold it nuh longer man duh Betta. Si him yah a some old pictures these fi show unuh how long him nuh contact him Pitney

6 thoughts on “LOOKING FOR MARC IN ENGLAND FOR CHILD SUPPORT

1. Why you never make the correction since you know better? Damn Petty bitch.

Aunt, it’s in West Yorkshire and your sister can put out an international child support order on his ass ince de bum on the birth paper.

Is that the baby in his lap? He’s a cutie from what I can see of him.

1. He need to look after his child… but he himself look like pure sufferation reach him whatever part of the uk he resides.. dnt go too hard on him lol