KEVIN MONEY NEEDED

Post please Hide ma ID! Sending on behalf of my cousin! Royvin Noble aka Kevin who use to live a waterhouse and gone a foriegn gone live and nah do nothing for Kimoya Noble her mother needs help! Why you wicked so and believe seh true u gone a foriegn you nuh fi do nothing for the little girl who kill you dead! She’s doing well in school and her mother alone cant do it! Plus she been asking about her father and his side of family!! Everything did nice when you use to drive go country and spend how much time and when she come a town she couldn’t spend time with her family because you did so in love! You a treat the little girl like a did a one f** thing with you and her mother… before you go foriegn it wasn’t this bad but true u nuh want the woman a foriegn to know bout her you block her on everything then you wicked mumma weh seh she ago church a pick up fi u before she tell you go sort out your life! Kevin you too wicked ! She nuh want you money ! Kimoya needs a father– 

5 thoughts on “KEVIN MONEY NEEDED

1. Babymother this is quite conflicting what you’ve sent in enuh.On one hand you’re saying u need help cuz obviously you CANT do it alone.However at the end you’re saying your daughter doesn’t need his money,just for kevin to be a Father.

Personally I’ve always felt it’s the heights of slackness for a Court,strangers and others to be telling a grown arse man fi support his child!! :malu2 :hoax2

2. disgusting dawg can bet yuh deh a foreign a play good good family man, sender don’t worry! Just encourage the child to hold her head up and with god’s help this wutlis cutlis will see her achievements one day and wished he’d been a father to her.

3. Santa the block wey di builder refuse. Do what you can to help. She will understand and get through it without this ole rass as a father. A so dem stay, frighten fi new family

4. Babymother first of all what the mother have to do with the man who fuck u? Was the mother present or know anything about u and ur kid? Obviously the man nuh claim the pickney. Go look for ur real babyfather and leave the people them alone. The man just block u so? Something nuh right bout that story here.

1. Is fi him nah ask christ ! Ask him bout it when him a work a carimedz and a go country regular ! The mother know she is wicked and seh she ago church. Father God ago know wah fi do with Kevin.. plus she inna it because she as a mother never teach the son how to be a man … long time the mother reaching out but a this unu want