JERMINE YOU HAVE TWO CHILDREN

Hello good evening hide my id plz I want yall to put up this man please he’s my baby dad he’s not taking care of his child he have 2 kids a girl and a boy and he’s not supporting any of them

5 thoughts on “JERMINE YOU HAVE TWO CHILDREN

1. If I laugh this morning,lady why hide id when your the only one that got two kids with him……he is going to know you put him on pinkwall lmfao then this real.

2. Does she realise how stupid she sounds by saying hide my id? Or unless is a trouble maker who is trying to either frame the baby mother or defame the guy.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Good miss cho dwl den know a you dweet now :ngakak if a laugh a cra cry in yah.

4. She probably even told him she was going to post him but guess what we dnt knw who she is therefore it make sense to concea her ID.

5. Why u breed a second time from u have the first mi sure him was not giving u any support. Uno create uno own drama 98% of the time and now a look sympathy. Look here a nuff a uno con men n breed fi hold man. If him nuh want take care of the kids then u just have to do it. Uno need to be smart with uno pussy, buy a chip n put in there to guide u. U think putting up this man on pinkwall gonna solve nothing? Nope I don’t think so.