JERMAINE YOUR SON NEEDS BACK TO SCHOOL THINGS

Good day ppl. I am looking for my son’s father, his name is Jermaine Omar Davis aka dj caspa. He’s from Linstead St Catherine but now resides in Ocho Rios…The name of our son is Malique Omar Davis born 25.08.13. If I say he never help with his son I’D be lying, but I could count that on one hand. Instead of focusing on his child, this asshole boy on FB looking for me cause he want to tell me him going overseas. So he ask for shoes size and how he gonna shop for him. People, the plane let out my son things in the sea cause he showed up with nothing!! then ago call to tell my son he was in foreign. Who does that? His bday in couple weeks, back to school preparation in progress and nothing. Jermaine I am trying my best. I am doing all I can BUT I NEED YOUR HELP. Quit acting the like u inna ‘top form’ and help me with the child.

10 thoughts on “JERMAINE YOUR SON NEEDS BACK TO SCHOOL THINGS

1. Sender, your son’s father overnight became a “deadbeat?” I ask because soudmen have “a certain way about them,” usually. Not all..but most. (plenty babymadda, groupies always, stray nuff, not usually family-men etc. etc. etc.) So my Q is, yu neva know yu a breed fi wa dead beat til now?

2. @Anonymous 4:58 a full time unu stop asking women if they don’t know who men are before dem breed!
    First off men pretend extremely well for pussy once they’re getting it how they want and when they want it. He will treat good u till the moment u miss u period him disappear like a magic trick!
    A next thing you have a set a man weh stay during the pregnancy and disappear few months after birth! Which woman gonna expect a man weh a treat u good n in u belly raw daily n telling u you’re his wife gonna think he might be a deadbeat?
    A next set a man will beg fi breed the woman, have the family talk knowing dam well him don’t want nutn with the woman!
    And some just worthless lie dem puppa true no man never treat dem mumma good

3. Anony 10:26, while I can see and agree to some parts of your argument, I still believe that people don’t simply change overnight. There ARE signs .. one just chooses to play dumb or ignore them ..notice not once in my statement I made it seem like I was solely blaming the sender …No blame is being thrown, just asking the sender to do some deep self-reasoning to see if there were ever signs? Where’s the crime in that ? Kmt

4. Jermaine I don’t sense an ounce of bitterness in this post unlike some of these deadbeat stories..sounds like she genuinely needs your help..step up youth

5. This is Jamaica where only 33% of all paternal tests done proves that the child is given to the wrong father.
    Yet me never see anyone on social media addressing that, why ?
    Well I guess because mother’s are never wrong.
    As a father I truly believe it’s the responsibility of a man to be there for his kids .
    But until the majority of Jamaica women stop living off their p@$$y were always have a serious dead beat dad issue in this country.
    Most hurtful part is a mother never have the balls to look her daughter in the eye and tell her the truth that “baby you know I was a hoe when I got pregnant and didn’t know who was your dad”
    I’m a bid to try break this cycle.
    No….
    As a gyal breed in Jamaica is one out of two man get the pickney.
    1. The man that’s spending the most at the time
    2. The man who she in love with the most out of all the men she sleeping with .

If I’m wrong please let me know.

1. You’re wrong with several grammatical errors and because of your grevious wrong in generalizing n styling our Yardie Women…Grammar police is going in to charge Yuh!!

Only 33% of all paternal tests done proves that the child is given to the wrong father*** …u totally mixed up urself context wise cuz u meant to imply that only one in three child got the right dad so that those getting the right dads would be the minority!!
      This is the actual gleaner article n source of study but it actually proves the majority of kids 2/3 get the right father!

“Data from a study conducted in early 2002 by Dr Sonia King in the Pathology Department at the University of the West Indies revealed a rate of one in three.

In other words, 33 per cent of all men tested were not the biological father of the child or children in their family.”

Furthermore this is not a study of ALL paternal tests as u wrongfully stated…it’s a small sample size n doesn’t include the hundreds of thousands ,some 84% of parents who didn’t do a DNA test.

The testing is so expensive that almost all poor ppl don’t dweet cuz of affordability issues ,not because they are hoes..yuh fcuking brite to style poor mothers as such.More importantly this sample test was 16yrs ago so why hold on to something that is bound to change with the passage of so much time.yuh know if the rates gone down?? I’m going to prove they did n attend to ur grammatical errors next…

2. Mothers….there’s no apostrophe S!

Jamaican women not Jamaica*

Plural up di ting cuz are u so dumb to think all our women share one pu$$y??pu$$ies is the plural form cuz u type like u ongle know di one pu$$y in all ur life fi true!

We’re not were…u don’t have a clue abt apostrophes do you!!??

Why di fcuk u want our Jamaican mothers to have balls you sicko!!?

Two men not man..yep u don’t have a clue about plural fi true…sad Dad

I’m a bid should be IN*..well u did say to let u know if u wrong enuh…wait one more thing to prove u a chat out yuh arsemouthhole

6. DAD YOU ARE SO RIGHT MOST JAMAICAN WOMEN FEEL A MAN SHOULD MINE DEM. ITS ANNOYING BUT IT IS EMBEDDED IN THEM FROM THEIR MOTHERS. I AM MARRIED TO A JAMAICAN MAN AND THE BABY MOTHER BEG HIM FOR EVERYTHING SHE DONT EVEN TRY TO GET A LITTLE JOB. WORTHLESS BITCHES LEECHES IN YOUR LIFE

7. In recent times then it would have gone down 300% then from 33 to 10 according to a gleaner article.

“At least 10 per cent of Jamaican men did not father children they filed for, data show
    DNA tests required by the US Embassy in Kingston as a vital part of its immigrant visa process have turned up embarrassing figures of the number of women ascribing paternity of their children to the wrong man.

One in every 10 men who turns up at the Liguanea offices of the US Embassy is told the DNA test proves that he is not the biological father of the child he is filing for.”

Jermaine fi mind him Yute cuz nowhere have we seen evidence that the case of him getting a jacket applies but u Dad took it there n manage to blame the poor mom

.yuh deserve a one SYM fi DAT Dad for straying the point n making it about what it wasn’t. SYM again for styling Poor ladies n our single moms as hoes.. U ought not to use ur own experience with ur FAM n think it applies to all mothers being hoes!SYM agen n again n don’t u ever come for the Yardies u farrin minded asswipe!