AND NAH MINE HIM PICKNEY ENO

8 thoughts on “AND NAH MINE HIM PICKNEY ENO

1. If yuh neva have 15 different man maybe the bwoy would a mine or own yuh pickney. Yuh can’t style Tarik nuh day dutty gyal. A Wolmers prep him son go and school fee never owe yet and him do that yearly without the help of any other party. Him is a single father and him son never lack or short. When unuh fling unuh Pussy all over a fat unuh fi get. Yuh never know him have him woman when yuh did a fuck him and now yuh get weh the duck get yuh run a send the bwoy over pinkwall. Internet gi unuh whole heap a strength eeh. Tarik have multiple businesses and homes a dat a kill unuh

2. Go suck yuh man dem Anesha and stop bloodcloth bring dung the yute. Yuh pickney have 15 different father but tru Tarik have a likkle change yuh want it stick pon him. Him woman a kill yuh. Go do a DNA and find yuh child rightful father

3. Suh him neva tell Di bm dis too? How him ago maintain baby when him bruk and a look woman fi mine him? Woman enuh! Woman have enough pon dem plate a better yuh go sell to a man, dem money nuffer.

4. Deadbeat Dad and Tarik caaaaan come in the same sentence!!! Met me going to send u d video with him and him son, you a sensible gyal, so me know you will see the truth!!!!

5. The likkle girl want feedn and pampas to make her happy. You should buy her feedn and pampas because you know it will make her happy.

Him luv sweets. Which real man look to woman for support? Some males no have no shame. Yute u is a she-male. Young, dumb and no bout nuttn.

6. ConcernedFriend/baby mother/…Use that same energy tell him to do a DNA with his bag a money,that way she will only have 14 names in the bag. The child innocent as always. And if him never venture there his name wldnt call. They are both at fault. But as always the woman gets the blame.It must have been a 3some because u neck on the block it’s not his kid. Were u the condom or did e come in mouth u so sure its not his kid.90% of Jamaican men 50yrs and younger are infidel/dead beat father’s. If they get 10 kids,10 dif women,they might take care of 1.

7. Gal u careless to av D kid on blast like that.TARIK low key gay. man want woman to mine dem?.U bragging. O he taking care of one kid and not D other.he cld help D kid with D so called money. My STEPDAD RIP dad,never missed a school fee,u name it.All when D man on his death bed E checking on me n sis. I hate hospital n i was happy to change his diaper,massaging n make him comfortable.my step sister n i shared duties cuz he treated us no diff. Yet my real dad/TARIK/DEAD BEAT who knew my bro n i was his neva look at us as kids. Currently E need help n i know E cant get it from me or the other 8.Not even my car wash money i wld sacifice for his meds. And D witch dat endorse a man to not take care of their kids God will soon show u special place in hell. God say he hear cry/prayers of D widow and fatherless.