YES TASH 5 KIDS AND NOTHING NUH CHANGE

YOU POSTED A NASTY PIC A YUH CHILD DODO THE OTHER DAY ON IG…LIKE IT COOL………..IS WHO YUH WAA FI SI DAT TASH?? DANCEHALL A RUN WHEY FI YOU BECAUSE YUH STILL CYAH LOCATE DI ING WHEY YUH A LOOK IN DEH …OBEAH OR NO OBEAH

32 thoughts on “YES TASH 5 KIDS AND NOTHING NUH CHANGE

1. THIS IS A BIG DISGUSTING GAL , I SWEAR SHE DO THINGS FOR ATTENTION , SHE WENT ON A WEBISTE AND CUSS OFF EVERYONE PERSON THAT SAY ANYTHING NEGATIVE CONCERNING HER BEHAVIOR SHE SKIN OUT THE CHILDS ASS WHEN HIM A SHIT AN POST IT. DISGUSTING LOWLIFE GAL THAT.

2. Why don’t you ppl come off the gurl name now an let her live her life an the shit wey shi post uno fi bloodclatt eat it uno is a set of parasites

3. So a man thinketh so is.

Tash you big MAD or little mad?

It’s not the wives fault that when you went to the obeahman him tell yuh sey “Sorry Di Husband dem dun” causen sey it really look like “YOUR REJECTION” is really affecting you. (No one cares, nobody stays… Baby daddies gone wid Di wind) you’re #PatheticTash

Bout yuh name “world star” DWL if I were you I would leave the Dancehall world and go and TRY and see if those 5 children of yours can become someone in tomorrow’s society. (Not a cashier at Iceland) please I beg.

You are a disgrace to the Jamaican community in the UK.

4. Met a time u post story that males sense. This girl dont care. Why her 5 kids bothering these people.. gosh mon. Sender why u let this girl take up so much of your time..

5. This girl and her friend, thefemaleboss, behave like wild animals. Posting your baby’s soiled diaper is the lowest thing that I’ve ever seen on the gram. She is a nasty uncivilized bitch who can’t be reformed. She is an absolute Disgrace to womanhood and motherhood.

6. The gyal a mad yu sender. Sound like yu eat d shyt she lef fi u bout can one set of people so sad to b taking time out to talk about her . D worse bit she dont care

7. I believe when someone seh she cuss off everybody who comment about her on a site weh day. Cause now it seem like she land oba yah an start tek on every baddie. Dwllll

8. Maybe this will be the one that gets all her kids taken into care. The more dem careless gal yah breed up Inna England the closer dem come to having social pan dem tail. No I’m not wishing bad on her kids but the truth is With mother’s like these. Some kids have no future! Yuh in the right country bitch and yuh can save yuh cussing cause I don’t do the back and forth thing on here, just speak my mind and keep it moving and no it’s not personal yuh just disgust me

9. You is a nasty f**ker Tash, the best thing you can do is leave the dancehall scene and be a mother to your kids. who are you leaving your tw ins with when yuh ah wi ne up yourself inna dance.

10. Femaleboss & she a two big disgrace !!all ppl do a life at dem …she haffi a mine man ..Lord I Prince is using her Him have him in proper Oman….krissi stay real bad & Nuh have no self esteem ….tash nasty like dawg …birds of a feather

11. Saying all this she still ago live and her children are well taken care of. Sender this is annoying now.. everyday u people get up talking about the girl. Why? Why do I think Bagga And his people are behind all this. Smh. Leave the girl alone.
    Met we need new news like wah a happn with lucky case. Is dow still in detention?

12. TASH you are the WEAKEST link! Yuh nuh shame my girl? All this hype inna dancehall, claim to fame a fi tek a gyal man and do it boldly. What has that you gotten you yam head gyal? Seriously talk to we! Belly after belly after belly, and not a man in site because yuh suh damn disgusting! Yuh sick stomach, only good fi f**k and duck (your track record speak for itself)! Stop spend yuh life on social media a try convince the public seh yuh nuh care. You should care tough face, ants batty gal! And you clearly do which is why you delete the twins off a yuh page and disable them account! Start being a mother to your children nasty gyal and elevate yuhself from the lowlife you’ve been. Don’t you have a case pending fi bring knife to yuh daughter school fi fight off people pikney? You might want to lay low and stop hype before the Queen run in and take weh the whole lot of yuh yute, because as far as me see, you’re not well and not fit to care for little humans!!

13. Tash is an attention seeker end of she loves the drama and attention look how many men she’s had and they don’t stay because they know when it goes wrong everything that was private between them is no longer private what is she known for dancing and cursing it doesn’t matter who she sleeps with or has children with it’s the way she lives her life but it’s her life her children her behaviour is a disgrace but she loves the attention whether good or bad deep down she’s insecure only an insecure person behaves in the way she does children behave by what they see she filmed herself rubbing up herself and cursing while her child was in the background listening. which man is going to take her up with 5 kids and her terrible behaviour NONE

14. Mi tell unnoo all di while. That bitch thrive on attention and stay send in herself for a “platform” as she call it. Sad no rass and desperate.

15. Men don’t get real serious with a woman with a bag of kids with different men. They need to stop thinking that the man will leave their wife or girlfriends at home. Woman like her is just for fun because they don’t work and they’re available to play with.

Really a man is going to leave his home with his kids to deal with a woman with a bag of kids from different men who parties all night.

16. True , she do things for attention, she have insecurity problem, she love wen ppl talk about her , she call positive comments hate .

17. Reading all these comments makes me wonder who is giving this girl attention? When nobody talk about her she keeps quiet. When people start talking about her she get a buzz. Stop wasting time with her and focus on your life. All this talking she still dont care. Do you follow this girl on social media? She get a kicks from it.Stop talking about her and let her be. I truly think she does not care. Why talking about her 5 children they are healthy always looking good. Its sad people bashing an adult and bring her kids into it. I have 6 children 5 different fathers. I am not ashamed of it. No one know what tomorrow holds. I am happily married to a man who i have no children with and he care and look after my children like his own So saying no man will want her with children is bullocks.its time we females stop putting down each other and try to uplift each other.

18. Sender a yuh a comment bad bout the girl look like a yuh man breed her. Yuh sound hurt. Watch worldwide news one women have 14 pickney for 14 man and the 14th babyfather married her.. shut yuh shit 5 children dont make yuh life end!! Move along. We tired a de same old story. Gwan duh yuh ting Tash . People will always hate!!

19. U know tash right. U people obsess with her. Otherwise u wouldnt be on her name everyday.. following her on social media and taking down her photos to talk about her. Buoy u people have alot on time on your hands. Hope you all getting paid for this

20. @anonymous 10:55pm April 30. I think you send in the girl. You are the same one commenting on the girl page. Saying things like her bastards twins should die. Because you comment the same thing about disabling her twins account.I hope you die instead for wishing death on het kids. Do you have a live? Any kids or a man? I dont think so else you would not be following up the girl . Seems like you are a fly thats following her baby shit! I think this person is bitter because the father of her twins is her man. FULLSTOP

21. @anonymous at 8:06pm. Try don’t mix me wid dem people ya and dem dirty life. Before me make a man weh nasty enough fi f**k Tasha f**k me, mi cut out mi pussy and nyam it! My man dem wouldn’t look pon gyal like Tasha, less much fi guh breed it! Yuh sick in a yuh head! And try nuh tell no lie pon mi! As disgusting as I find Tasha, not even she me would a wish death pon. Mi can’t blow breath in a no man so mi coulda a never wish death pon her yute dem! All mi seh is that she have di yute dem fi the wrong reason! The whole a dancehall know dat! Now that her plan never work she herself goodly wah kill them! How she fi care bout her yute and a skin put him shit up batty pon social media? What decent mumma do dat?! Unu go weh ya man! Make unu tell it, everybaddi weh lick out gain at her nasty ways deh wid her baby father!!! Unu Fava ediat!

22. BIG PUSSY ROCHELLE WILLIS WEH WOMB AND HOLE FULLA OLD MAN SPERM. LIKKLE GYAL YUH NUH STOP DASH WEH BELLY FROM YUH LEF JAMAICA. YUH PARENTS MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOU. YUH WALK AND F**K NUFF OLD MAN. BLEACH OUT AND DASH OUT YUH PUSSY FROM YUH STILL DEH AH DUNRAVEN. YUH F**K YUH MUM FREN HUSBAND WHO IS IN HIS 50’S FOR SPENDING MONEY WHEN YUH GO JAMAICA AND HIM NEPHEW YUH F**K WHEN U LAND IN JAMAICA. YUH BREED AND DASH WEH DE BABY FOR SHANIEL SISTER NENEN BABYFARDA FIGHTY CAUSE YUH SEH HIM MOUT STINK AND HIM BRUCK. YUH IS ONE NASTY LIKKLE GYAL. STOP GO OBEAH MAN DOWN PECKHAM AND STOP PREE OUT NENEN FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM. YUH ARE A LOW LIFE SKETEL BANG. OVER 20 MAN F**K YUH ALREADY AND YOUR NOT EVEN 25 YOUR A DISGRACE CHILD. DASH WEH BELLY CRAASES LIKKLE WHORE ANYMAN WEH YUH F**K DEM LIFE DOH GOOD AFTER THEY PUT THE HOOD INSIDE YUH SALT HOLE.

23. Nenen always ah war ova man fi a young girl and di man dem doh want har. It well clear seh ah yuh and yuh people dem write it up bout di likkle girl. BADMIND GET DI BEST AH DEM!!!!!!!!

24. Tash is a real big disgrace to JA woman!! She used to f*ck mi friend husband and him run her rass! She is a worthless muma none of her baby fada nuh want her cause dem never did wah breed her ina di 1st place!! She was just a hide & f**kk.. she run keep belly when di boy never wah breed her dwl she nasty nuh f**k bout she a skinout her baby a dodo on Instagram who does that???? she ah bclautt mad gyol… her face wah some surgery not just di body.. her disabled pickney money she a use do body wutlis muma