WHO WIN

18 thoughts on “WHO WIN

1. Good morning, what exactly is “the style” because I do not see anything consistent in these pictures.

2. Neither … None …Zilch.

Fendi does not have that get up in their stores or on line. They are all Tacky with a capital “T”

3. B outfit is cute for a breakfast party, brunch, church or PTA meeting but because its Fendi I guess she thought…so I’ll go with:
    D)none of the above

4. 1) Looks like a poor stripper
    2) Take away the name it looks like a granny outfit
    3) Dress nice but shape need help, she needs to downsize

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi nuh even know fi seh a who win cause dah competition yah stiff like hood weh nuh dead. American white voice) I have never came across anything like this. Issa tie mi cyaah badda. 3 mek 1

6. 1 look like the whore she is.
    2 faava granny and try too hard still get it wrong
    3 look ok but batty look distasteful

7. Well, the two at the top don’t mek one. but dem young so they can get away with it. but the one at the bottom, look older & tired need to give up trying. Wouldn’t even say they’re a hot mess, cos they ain’t. lol give up while you can.

8. Red hair acts too fake like she’s all that so I cant vote for her. Fake ass ants looking body is never to my liking

9. Red hair acts too fake like she’s all that so I cant vote for her. Fake ass ants looking body is never to my liking so it’s a big NO for me for all three of them

10. May I ask the sender what they were doing last Saturday night ?…

Because I can tell you all three of them were out having fun, none of them was miserable so instead of critiquing them maybe you should take a leaf out of their book, and live more and worry about other people less

Now does that sound….

11. No 1 looks like a cheap prostitute 2 looks like my granny’s friend Miss Pearline going to church 3 looks like a drag queen it’s all fake Fendi didnt make that it’s cheap knock offs so 0 zero nada zilch Nona uno