WHEN THE SURGERY IS TOO MUCH

OMG Shazz you look lie a drag queen. Stop the bleaching!! You look like you about to burst.
Your friends them wicked to you. The time you a tek throw words pon ppl back it up with action cuz you can’t beat nobody.

12 thoughts on “WHEN THE SURGERY IS TOO MUCH

1. Big bust up balloon , u ugly u stay bad , u carry di kids dem to dem father side a people yet Killy kill kill gal. Anyway mi fraid a u cause u nu stop gu in a people DM and a cuss over dead man .

2. Nuff of these surgery bodies nuh look good, nuff gal friend nuh tell dem friend dem surgery nuh look good. Nuff gal a run down the same shape dem see pon Instagram. It is a shame dem don’t have them own identity.

3. Leave the fucking women alone life is too short to worry about people’s business if you hate this women so much why do you go out of your way to post this women’s picture and then write so much shit underneath it it is the same things spice is talking about Jamaicans love to bring down Jamaicans too much bad mind you bad mind the women your talking all this shit why not go to her face and say what you have to say and I bet most of you writing this shit still see the women on street and chat to her this women has been through a lot and she’s doing whatever makes her happy you lot should go do the same

4. This is so true Happiness Is what everyone need Leave peoples businesses alone And go and learn how to love each other We so Women

5. Sheron need to stop provoking ppl and then want to play the victim.
    She soon get what she looking for because she say she big and bad.
    Lara and Karen right to cheer you on, whilst they are laughing at you.