WHEN MI LOOK PAN DI LOCATION……

8 thoughts on “WHEN MI LOOK PAN DI LOCATION……

1. The new year. A time for reflection. Most of us remember the past year and look forward to the year ahead with a different mindset. I hope that this post is a review of your previous years and is not an example of what you are striving for in years to come. Lucky, use this time to reflect. Was it all worth it for the red bottoms? You were bait then and you are bait now. Still, I guess you have more time to reflect and think about your future.

2. LUCKY DOES NOT HAVE IG AND HES NOT IN THAT JAIL SO BEFORE YOU START TO JUDGE @IN MY OPINION IT’S A FAKE IG PAGE. SO PLS ITS 2019 STOP WORRYING ABOUT FAKE IG OR PPL BUSINESS FOR 2019 COS NOT EVERYTHING YOU SEE ON IG IS REAL. COS LUCKY DOES NOT HAVE IG FACEBOOK SNAPCHAT IT’S FAKE PAGE WITH OLD 2017 PIC

3. @2.00pm he/She is allowed to have an opinion this is a mix up inna people’s business page. Just read the comments voice your opinions and keep it moving. No need to to talk about it’s 2019 and it a fake page and stay outta people business. we don’t no and we don’t care we don’t even no who you is to take what your saying on board. All we no is we visit met to see what’s going on in the world of dancehall Mix up.