UNO FI DEAL WID WI BETTA DAN DIS ENO

5 thoughts on “UNO FI DEAL WID WI BETTA DAN DIS ENO

1. Well Diva is the female version of a Hustler!!Sender how we a guh know which one of Dem a hustle fi decide???unno give pinkwall ppl too much credit too often :malu2 :hoax2

2. Karlene need to sit down she’s annoying as f**k everyday she’s in some gorm of mix up an as for the next one non a them nuh better than non

3. Shazz looks like she had a stroke but I think she is more of a hustler than Carlene who is very pretty and intelligent but mad annoying and vulgar.

4. For whatever reason u see fit to compete makes no sense because both of you look like you could pass for family… it’s over a man. Lol he has another.

5. Who sent this in Karlene looking more likes. None a dem is a DIVA unu mek these people feel them a really sumbody and them is a nobody. Mix up cussing and lying is a DIVA no sah. Karlene go and look after your children, why have you got your daughter in your mix up and now following back of you with your hair and clothes on. It does not look good a rarse just waiting for you go give her man.