TASHA NO DIS NEVA WORK FI YUH

26 thoughts on “TASHA NO DIS NEVA WORK FI YUH

1. You look like a low budget whore you look like a low class stripper, dat person dat tell u ur on fire hate u. Omg girl y ??

2. I wish they would leave God out of their captions. We all sin but one of the worst sin is to sin against your own body. She and apple need fi stop write bout God under the naked dressing pics them. I’ve seen strippers have on more clothes in comparison to that pink string..nasty set of classless hoes.

3. You don’t know God, worst if yuh think he blessed that mess of yours.
    God is no where to be found in that demonise party of yours, the way you were carry on … those with eyes that can see, could clearly see that you were and are possessed BY A DEMON!

4. Y they obsess with this girl.. gie her break!!!!! She did look good.. we all sin look at all these secret whores calling people whore

5. back inna di days did have lots more material to clothes….a 2017 now an mi just a wanda seh all 2030 everything naked den.

6. soh shi put it pon her page a talk bout haters, trust me , another picture, not this, me know is a dressmaker or tailor meck it, but u don’t stay good pon u , an all a who tell u bout it hot an ppl OBESS wid u , omg dem hate u , my girl it dont stay rite

7. B4 I read the other comments.
    Tash,Tash babee (Monique voice).
    My PW friend in my head due to your gangsta approach when dealing with those who come for you. WTF are you wearing? It don’t look good, go take that shit off and burn it. Hire a hacker and make them let disappear from every corner of the internet never to be googled again.
    Keep in mind, style can spoil and you ruined this look forever.

P.S
    Is it apple fault why Trump is President?

8. Thank you Lord? What?? This is how u thank Him by posing up half naked eventho’ He said be holy for I am holy…and do you not know your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit? You cannot be of the world ( which u clearly are) and be of God at the same time.

Stop mocking God and try mine whey yuh ah seh!! Because mark my words He will require an answer of you one day.

9. As one party done she put out another one, the bitch hungry bad she can’t eat fi she nuh keep dance, thank good fi dancehall people money wah them drop pan the ground fi dogy Roy

10. Dwrcl har one eye muma hungry bad that bitch do breast and har mumma still a sell pan road side lord kmft ,it’s a shame Roy never stay good from mi knw har she try but she look like cancer patients lord bless har so she can tak har one eye muma off Saint james st….

11. Yes apple the gal a beg money on social media fi her cancer muma, why she taking the people dem hard working money and go put more injections inna har hip. It don’t look good Roy. Better yuh did give the money wah yuh beg to miss Roy, wah a sell down a st James street on the roadside. Batty boy roy yuh body f**ked up. Worst fake body in the dancehall.

12. Tash stop walk naked it don’t fit yuh. Leave it to candy and angel, yuh ugly bad. You and yuh duty big pussy muma wah birth yuh