TASH TIME FI COOL IT NOW MAN

Now met look at tash girl have baby twins at that and naked in a party less than 3 months . What a disgrace she brings down and women girl u look so disgusting in your party all the cut for the c section you get is showing . Tash u need to do better than this dancehall is not going nowhere u look like bl**th Roy fi real u is a f***g disgrace to the human race now I see why u don’t have a baby father around . Shame on you tash

43 thoughts on “TASH TIME FI COOL IT NOW MAN

1. She’s unhappy and probably suffering from post-postum.
    But acting out to deflect her true feelings.

She needs emotional help- like most of us do.

1. I agree with you.

It was only after undertaking research for my studies that I truly got an understanding of post partum (aka post natal) depression.

When a female is pregnant, they have an increased requirement for omega 3. This is due to the fetus requiring a significant quantity for brain development.

Now, we must remember that omega 3 is highly essential for the mental wellbeing of the mother also. Therefore, if a pregnant lady is not consuming adequate amounts of the nutrient, there is a high risk of her developing depression.

As this lady had twins, she would have been at an even higher risk of mental health issues.

When I’ve seen stories on here about her, I’ve always suspected underlying issues, and I think I’ve found the possible answer. I do feel for her.

2. She been a roll, I don’t know what she is trying to prove. Mek she stay deh, she will get what she is looking for, because who can’t hear must feel.

3. I watch this woman Tash, smh! Why would you a good-looking woman,( yes you have good shape too,) even after having twins, let alone three more before that, behave in a degrading way. Tash mi dear, it really is unnecessary you have nothing to prove to anyone. Your children will see this and previous videos that you’ve made and surely they won’t be impressed unless this is the road you want them to go down. Fix up young lady and stop draw yourself down. It’s tacky and definitely trashy! KMT

4. I am sick and tired of some of you individuals mind your own business and stop watching her she is not troubling none of you everyday you are on her name she is not asking none of you for jack shit so get over it she will always be a winner

5. Sayimg all this…. why come on pinkwall tho…. My life bothers you… f**k outta here.. nothing unno seh wont change or break me… stay mad… Me Tashevebless dont give a f**k. My csection cut is something to die for… yes show it cause Tash proud.. Abay who vex affi vex behind pinkwall.. unno nuh brave enough fi talk inna tash face Next…. Keep commenting it builds me up Hi from Tash and her 5 children

6. Dawg shit Every man Inna UK dancehall know bout yuh now dem see yuh naked more than dem woman a dem yard and just like how some a dem tired a dem woman a suh dem tired a yuh! Man ROYal.

7. She is a nice looking girl but u can’t see it most of the time because of the overdone make-up and hair. Girl focus on your children, you have 2 MANY 2 have some much time on your hands. Imagine u just have baby and a gawn such, like u inna heat. What you fail to realize is u will only attract one type of men with this behavior and as u know they ain’t worth shit,sad. Mama your beautiful twins were fatherless while still in the womb. Mama u r not the first and won’t be the last woman to do it on your own. Put some respect on your name and hold your head up while raising your children. Mek di bwoy c u an shame because him can’t talk 2 u. Lastly, u r not a porn star so stop acting like one, they get paid for the nastiness, put on some clothes and get it together

8. Gangsta Tash(friend in my head). My girl mi neva know seh a suh you naked inna real life. Yes girl, your snap back tun-up but your behavior questionable. I know you want to show the man that he can’t break you but my girl humbleness is sometimes the best revenge. He’s probably having moments of regrets already because at the end of the day, Real Man like a woman in the streets and freak in the sheets. Anyho, lend me your nannies pls because dem don’t tek days off…

9. Saying all this… I will forever dress naked. A unno alone inna man worries… a money mi wan attract fi buy a house fi mi twins not man… Save unno energy and stop stressing over me its not good for your health.
    BarttRoy at it again…. unno go sick a mi… unno think unno sick yet????? Wait nuh Get READY AGAIN FOR FIFTY SHADES A GREY SATURDAY DECEMBER 8,2018… GO FOLLOW ME ON IG.. @tashevabless_bothers_dem. STAY TUNED… LOVING THE ATTENTION.. THANK YOU ALL TO MY FANS

10. Tash something is bothering you,of course your going to feel some kinda way the father of your twins rejected you. Nothing wrong with having fun but girl you been going on too Extra like your trying to prove something.. remember you have 5 kids who need you try to stay home more often with your babies. Your a older woman who should realise if you miss tonight in the dance your not missing nothing because it’s the same old shit. I know of a girl that was going hard in the dance and people tried to talk to her about her behavior and leaving her kids to go dance all the time,do you know what happen to her? Fight bruck in the club and she get stray shot dead leff her kids Orphaned and she was all they had because there was no father.
    I don’t believe we are trying to bash you Tash we all see something is wrong and I hope you take heed..There is no reason to be leaving your infants so often and dressing in this Manor please be careful and put your children first.
    “What sweet you will sour you” “What sweet nanny goat ago run him belly”

11. Life too short to be concern about other people business You all need to leave tash alone. Unuh a gwarn like when tash deh a dance a daytime nightime the kids are asleep every mother needs me time. Shut unuh f**k an guh mine unuh own business.

12. Well well candy you are the sender I was on your IG the day after tash dance and you dash word on ppl you go as far and put up a picture of a outfit that you wore at one of your dance just because tash wore same outfit at her dance the Petty levels you go to candy grow up by the way how’s your mother doing hmmmm okay I leave it there…..byeèe

You dancehall ppl are so petty leave tash ever Bless and make her live it’s her life I’m sure she not asking anybody for anything. Some of you dancehall ppl dnt even have a pot to piss in.

13. When people nuh born wid self respect and self worth this is how they behave. U lot really expect better from this gal. I surely don’t. She cannot be seen unless she does these types of nasty things nor can she make any money. The army don’t want u back? or the supermarket job not paying enough?
    U is a walking shit like the baby pampers u showed and u will never change. Don’t speak about any one hiding cause u ain’t bad, so shut the f**k up. Ur child had prom recently and u didn’t even know until the day before. What does that say about u as a mother careless gal.
    Go speak some good into ur life and think about ur children Nasty rass

14. UNO no hear wah she seh a money she wan attract to buy house fe her twins wat she tink she a go get house wid dancehall money she ave 5 Pitney not jus twins dancehall ain’t giving her no mortgage she tink dem people going to har dance rate she dem a laugh afta har dem might look pon har but dem man nah tek she serious it doesn’t matter wat she is her priorities are wrong her behhaviour is a disgrace she coulda ave 1 child her behaviour is still disgraceful anyone that thinks it’s not is as bad as she if me afe fe skin out my batty my money must be nuff already me mussi ave my house already har friends dem wicked you mean fe tell me seh none a dem cyan talk to her not even har man friend dem dancehall people too wicked

15. All you lot do is chat chat chat just shut the hell up jealousy in the dancehall is something else Some of you have to much time on your hands just spend your day watching people go and jump in the Thames and drown yourself

16. All you lot do is chat chat chat just shut the hell up jealousy in the dancehall is something else Some of you have to much time on your hands spend your day watching people go and jump in the Thames and drown yourself

17. Big up Tash i love her attitude sge does as she please wgo is anybody to tell her to act better why should she after she nuh kill nuhbody. Everyone has a right to live an do as they please. And as for her kids they look better dan some gyal kids who only have one. Tash put unuh to shame if i had a good body and confidence like tash id do the same and if unuh dont like har stop follow her up a grudge unuh grudge har or oonuh fraid unuh man like har its unuh with the insecurity not tash

18. Well I guess Tash act’s this way because she has no other way of making money.

I feel sorry for her

19. Anonymous this is why she acts this way because you support her yes she has a right to do as she pleases but dhe has made her behaviour public so people have a right to comment your comment if you had a body and confidence like hers you would do the same shows your own mindset and no no one is afraid of their man liking her which man is taking her seriously I will wait for that answer !! No man wants a woman that acts that way what’s he’s going to do introduce her to his family and say she’s his girlfriend she’s is a disgrace to black women

20. Anybody who seh dem feel sorry tash a fool unuh be Tash well alright, her kids are clean house clean she well alright. I feel sorryfor uno how can u see a person who alrught inna life an seh uno sorry fe har mi sorry fe uno. Tash big up yuself and keep doing you

21. Talk truth who are you to say she is a disgrace how dare you judge leave all judging to god. Bout my mindset yes mi seh it already an mi will seh it again if i had a good body like Tash I’d be thr same especially when jealous bitches like you have a problem with my beautiful body, actually id probably be worst than Tash cuz mi wudda tek arf mi draws an beat unuh wid it stop wprry bout tash an worry bout wgy u making her a problem

22. Nuff of dese dancehall woman I don’t rate. You got kids that your making there life harder than it is a blk children. Not only do they have daily struggles they now have to defend there mothers to other peers and have there topless mother or naked mother sent around smfh

23. Lawd a mercy seriously unuh still have time fi dah gal deh raw dawg drainy pussy nutten box gal, nutten nuh wrong wid har but she a jus the scum a di earth no self respecting oman jus piss out 2 pitney and a carry on suh nuh man want har nuh man claim har or unuh nuh see dat neva see bagga wid har nowhey only hear the dawg in pup,all now wid har pinted hip an stay bad batty whey she mek inna the shop battam a brixton whey mek she luk like a fork nuh man still naw claim dat she stress the f**k out cos the twin dem puppa naw LOOK 5 pitney no fada tash guh sidung and get fi know yuh baby dem a talk bout bf man hate yuh how yuh suh great and bless and haffi gone back a iceland already girl all now yuh shudda still inna yuh settee inna the clean house yuh claim yuh have a wha yuh caan bear see dem cos the fada naw look so as yuh dun work yuh go home,social media,dance and then back to
    work yuh caan trick mi gal yuh stress right outstop it

24. Agony aunt which part of tash look stress, UNDER YU MADDA PUSSYCLART STRESS. its very good she gonw back to work dont u see she has ambition an it clear that u dont none cah u sound like when u have pickney everyting stop fe yu. Tash dont mek nutten bodda her best way to be dat way u will ger thro0ugh life easy. As for bagga claiming her how do ukno so much and who de f**k is bagga de name says it all bagga shit

25. Whoi AGONY AUNT yuh lick the nail right pon the head! A who Tashroy really think it a fool? Gyal life sad like baby funeral! The whole a dancehall know seh the gyal stress out!! She do everything fi draw out her baby fadda and him still NAH LOOK!! One second him a the worse and him abandon di twins and the next second him a di best and nobody can’t walk inna him shoes. Unu nuh si seh the gyal bipolar?? FFS!!! Tasha go take a nap, go bond wid yuh bloodclawt kids dem! Stop chat bout twins dis and twins dat, a 5 bloodclawt picky yuh have!! Don’t leave out the other 3! The way how you wan hype bout twins people would a think a just the twin them you have and one baby fadda!! Wah happen to the other 3 wukless gyal?? Every body run weh lef yuh nastiness because yuh is nasty likkle wretch! The soldier boy mek them kick yuh rass out a the amy, because him hate yuh like poison! And wah happen to the next two fadda dem? Yuh frighten fi the twin dem fadda til it a mad yuh! Yuh dun Female Boss pon internet because a f**ky f**ky dun out whole Shadae weh thief her mumma money fi do her lopsided breast! Yuh a the worst kind a woman out deh!! Man f**k yuh and left yuh, yuh done dem pon pinkwall. Yuh fall out wit yuh fren, yuh done dem pon social media. Yuh need fi tek a break my girl because wah yuh a do nah work fi yuh. Move go a country, mek dancehall miss yuh and come back when yuh yute dem inna school and can talk wah the whole heap a nanny dem a do to them when you deh a dance a skin out yuh triangle shape batty! Waste gyal!

26. anonymous at 9:17 naw look pan you enuh cos yuh mus be har frenny cos my MOTHER well alrite, which oman waan breed and nuh have dem BF roun dem way how dis yah gal love hype & media she of all people specially wid twin wudda glad fi bagga a lie dung inna di clean bed whey she claim she have wid di clean twin fi tek picture fi di media mi seh she caan bloodclath trick mi she well bothered an yuh caan tell mi she nuh tiad when oman ha baby dem waan rest wid 1 much less bloodclath 2 GAL STRESS naw ask…waan know har sitter cos mama tata nuh deh yah bagga naw dweet and gal nuh have nuh sister a foreign so a who the pit toilet lef the young baby dem wid every nite…SHE BOTHERED,DI STRONG BLACK OMAN ACT NAW WASH WID MI ROY YUH JUS NEED FI STAY IN AND BOND WID DEM BABY DEH HATE THE NASTY PEOPLE DEM WHEY A ENCOURAGE YUH TO, NUH COS YUH HAVE C-SECTION YUH PUSSY STILL BLEED GAL STRESS… house clean,gal claim har hole a grip & a grab,and none a har bf dem nuh want har or a beg back nuh f**k 1st one beat har like a dawg way bwoy hate har,gal claim she stay gud( a waan buy har a mirror cos di one inna har house a liad) and she caan stay in deh WHY??? all run gone back a work WHY??? COS she hate the twins a show she a put on bout love not a love she ha inna har heart fi dem

27. A trute ya ya talk Agony! Tashy hate di twins fi true! No love nuh in a her heart fi dem baby deh! Because she have dem because she think she could a draw the man out a him yaaad!! Never yuh breed fi a man wah live in a him house wid him woman! The obeah neva a wuk so she figure she a go ketch belly and dat wi mek him come to har! Dat no work neither!!! How yuh run go breed fi a man weh not even wah seen in public wid yuh careless gyal!! Mi never see her and did man noweh yet!! Hide and tel fuk and ketch belly and now expect seh man a go fronts her up!? Her pussy might alright but her lifestyle dirty! This whole Heep a nakedness in a dance and social media antics is unattractive! Nobody nuh wah deh round dat. You’re an embarrassment TashRoy! Di man must regret di day him squeeze yuh a fuk! Fix up yuh like it don’t look good!

28. Tash u a lowlife , bout follow you butch plzzz an if ppl noh agree wid u or press like on a comment concerning you, miss queen a day and dog a night , u block dem , tash , u have low self esteem , soh all u a dou is fi get attention , memba sah a one f**k breed u eno , no man noh wah no second f**k from u , u a behave like u a good gal , an u hole miserable and full a shit like pit toilet , u look like a drag queen, goh teck care a u kids dem , cause ano u a care fi dem , soh stop try fi fool d internet , all u do a left dem wid ppl . U a one sick minded bitch

29. All a uno just jealous a Tash for whatever reason of Tash so nad why ulot bad mouthing her? If me hate smaddy mi nuh even wha hear dem name muchless see dem. Guh get a life or guh have words wid uno man because it seem like TASH IS A THREAT TO UNO FOR WHATEVER REASON. UN9 EVEN BRINGING HER INNOCENT KODS INTO THIS YOU ALL SMALL MIMDED ILLITERATE DOGS. TASH GONE BACK TO WORK CAH SHE NUH LAZY SHE USE TO HARD WORD BEING IN THE ARMY NUFF A UNO CAN NEVER GUH INNA DE ARMY CAH UNO LAZY NUH BLOODCLART A IT MEK UNO HATE HAR SUH MUCH

30. Anonymous @8:43pm. Baby girl you’re having a laugh if you think anybody is jealous of that disgrace of a woman! Seems you’re drinking from the same cup of delusion that Tash is drinking from. Nobody is jealous of that woman. And if someone actually is then they are even lower than Tash. There is nothing admirable about a woman that births her children and leave them a night time like a bitch in heat! There is nothing admirable about a woman that leaves nothing to the imagination. Every man in dancehall know what she has to offer, stress, headache, obeah, five extra mouth fi feed, and her crosses puss that cannot hold a man even if you were to pay him. Stop the madness. You sound VERY foolish!

31. Make up your mind you set of ass holes anything thing Tash does is a problem she does give a rats ass about you worthless shits because she is still living you are giving her ammunition And strength so keep the lovely comments coming

32. Lie u a tell big bitch tash cares, cause if ppl dont agree wid her she block dem , move u nasty hypocrite ass from yah , d whole a uno a lowlife crowbate, uno dont have nothing bout uno , she affi goh back a wuk , cause her program is attached to her job, if she noh wuk d hours, she loose d programme, soh big bitch , stap act like she well wah goh wuk . She dweet cause she must .

33. Bwoii sah uno really a pree Tash uno claim she a dis an dat yet still uno know bout har emoloyment and baby fadda dem its clear to see a Tash a mek uno miserable shr a cause problem inna uno boring relationships. Uno fe shake har han a Tash spice up nuff a uno love life uno man nuh wha uno a it mek uno hate Tash so bad lawwd uno so insecure Tash aint worrying bout u pestilence

34. @jealous a what spot on like I said her behaviour is disgraceful she puts it out there she made her life public then when people comment she’s upset so people are not allowed an opinion!!! she looks and acts dreadful does she think when she acts like that it makes her look sexy it makes her wanted no it doesn’t huany man she likes or is with she talks about them when it goes wrong any friend she falls out with she talks about them she cannot be trusted that’s why she will always be just a f**k no she doesn’t look good her bottom is terrible she has 5 kids she is their role model what kind of role model is she her twins are young probably not even sleeping through the night yet all those supporting her rubbish is as bad as her I said it before dancehall people are just laughing at her you think those guys look up to her or think she looks sexy those men do not want to be associated with her

35. Tash! Lol who claims your a winner. Of course your a winner your the only one that’s running the race. Yuh nuh Mus win. Smh. looks like your trying so hard, no one didn’t know where to turn. I’d give up if I was you.leave quietly and go tend to your children. That’s what you need to do. Countless dances you attend, always palming off your children for someone to mind. Wtf your seriously lack emotion for them, most mothers don’t want to leave their babies much less run a dance, then when you get home your tired after a hard night whine you don’t have any energy. Leave it alone my gurl.

36. Tashroy you is a disgrace look even your big daughter has your stink attitude hence why Di man come into a school to bruh up her rass. Like mother like daughter. Every dance you deh in so who’s looking after these famous twins? That’s what I wanna know. Most women have marternity leave for 9 months and still don’t want to leave der kids but you leave them most nights to go whine up your nasty big pussy who no man wants. It’s not too late to change and be a decent mother.