PREZIE THE TRAMP

Prezzie is a tramp frm south London to any back street bed he can find some buddy please tell me why he thought going live will help him get a apology from munchy frm Manchester she diss you up and finished you . You claim seh you can get any gurl which gurl every want you and stay . Your dun out here fool .

10 thoughts on “PREZIE THE TRAMP

1. Before you come for someone get your information right
    You sound very bitten about him I understand because he never wanted you poor thing
    Lastly get some English lessons you illiterate individual

2. Lol
    A true what it say up top. But again where this argument come from dutty salvage and yes I put salvage dunce Karlene she favour dem right off car the hate she have fi munchy is real. As munchy sneeze she ketch it and a gwarn like it’s the other way round. Don’t get it twisted munchy does tek man under the quiet but the bowy seh he didn’t **** har so I dunno why she tried to gwarn like it was hot news. Salvage a de real one and move boss. Thats what she is know as in Birmingham she is up for raffle any city want har she is banned from Birmingham B. A. N ban

3. Everyday this bwoy is on IG posting up about woman this and that. Lol. Now Munchy shows him up for who he really is. How u feel now prezzie?

4. I love munch she reminds me of Tash evabless strong minded look welll yet still ppl always giving them a fight a grudge ppl grudge dem, munchy is a harmless person but they try all sorts to bring her down and her children why why why? Marlene savage is a Iditarod come a Birmingham a look a hype who is she? She need fe stop sell drugs and calm her rates down and go and find auburn constructive to do

5. Munchy Is a big bicth nobody is seeing she is a troublemaker everyone is blaming Savage when she only reacts when people say things about her Munchy your a walking Cemetery you can’t hide behind god forever bicth