PINK MARKET HEELS AND TING

B*tch go sit down. Where you going in pink market heels, red hair and white with silver table cloth. You face whiter than the rest of your body. You look like you did struggle to get yourself together. All this b*tch good for is to sit and facebook and walk around like she hype true she tek up farrin baby father and a share him at that because him a everybody man. Bitch come correct or don’t come at all. You and you friends them is a walking f**k yard. Broke and a walk and borrow money to hype. Met the gal gwan like she bad and nearly lose her life over it the other day, to how me weak. Humble yourself Stacey because the world know you miserable and a stress out the world over man weh every girl a f*, down to you friend them. You ugly like and can’t put youself together. How you young and look 40.

6 thoughts on “PINK MARKET HEELS AND TING

1. Sender this girl is NOT ugly n I’m not sure how many persons will agree with me. However what I know for sure is the fact that u are as ugly as ugly gets for lolzzz n getting weak sake of how she nearly died.Dont wish death on no one…Unless of course dem deserve it…Bleaching and sharing ur man doesn’t qualify OK Sender! :hoax2 :bigo:

2. Senda mi feel like a just one a dem shoes deh whey she hab whey smaddy all gi har but neva hab nuttn fi wear wid it until di table cloth dress come… a wah red an pink duh har? Di look nuh come 2gedda.