PEOPLE OF ENGLAND BUT NOT THE QUEEN

7 thoughts on “PEOPLE OF ENGLAND BUT NOT THE QUEEN

1. Marie lives and a 1bedroom over Walthamstow in den stay bad she f**k lucky and lucky gave her £50 towards her rent money lucky come back and talk it in a the hairdresser shop. Then Marie start come a NW10 and start f**k Marvin aka mobay all him really nasty fi lay down with crawney body marie. Mobay f**k the whole a the gal them from Nw10 from candy sheriann millz ruggy petergay and the whole 9 yard

2. But sender it sound like a you and Marie a chat Di people dem so why yuh vex when shi chat you too? Why write up this bag a things bout smaddy weh ‘can’t not’ read? Marie and Di whole a unnu weh walk need fi duh betta! Unnu deh a England from wappy kill Phillip and nah mek nuh progress in a unnu life, this is what happens when you don’t have a retirement plan fi when yuh get redundant from shoplifting and drug dealing, it nuh too late!

3. A dis you call read between the line…lol. I hate when chicks fall out and one just start telling all the business they both discuss during their friendship. Not Cool. The ladies mentioned in the post should beat the girl who post it and not the one who actually said it…now the world know you guys business. Kaydian, according to the post, people now know you’re a hoe and your baby father is a idiot. Reddy you’re a undercover hoe and Deon you’re a underpaid prostitute. Yeah, she deserve a beaten as well.

4. WHERE ARE THE PUNCTUATION MARKS? A SUH YUH DUH THE QUEEN,S ENGLISH? PURE RUN ON SENTENCES……NO BEGINNING NO END. SMH. PPL NEED FI PASS A READING TEST BEFORE DEM CAN GET A VISA OF ANY KIND. COME ON BIG PPL, UNNUNH MECK UNNUH SELF LOOK AND SOUND SOOOOO DUMB.

5. Dwl this is a joke right ????
    How the f**k you gonna send in a post about someone who can’t read or write when you are illiterate as f*k. You can’t spell you clearly write how you speak.
    Please go one side you just embarrassed yourself idiot!