NOW IS QUEENIE VS DION GOTTI

7 thoughts on “NOW IS QUEENIE VS DION GOTTI

1. Omg Queeny a real wicked gal.. wow. Because she owe u $600 yuh never care if them tek are things and kill her.. when Dion jump through the window and in a hospital, you go a the hospital to see the gal.. Your a very revengeful wicked mad fucker Queeny..

2. Every raas day so, cuss-cuss mixup. Fi yuh man mus shame sey him dey wid u. BTW u confessing knowing about a crime

3. Woyyyyy so 600pds is all it takes for you to possibly know that a WOMAN is going to be robbed, possibly raped and/or killed & you kept ya mouth closed?!? NO! NO! Lemme tell you something ppl tun so WICKED it’s not funny. So before you tell di oman seh you want yu money back you listen to ppl plot against her and left it there? She should be shamed and of course police will think you plowed w/them.

4. I never seen another big woman other than Gangsta Dawn fi behave so as a long time big woman weh have big pickney, For the love a jah go sit down and rest yuh self before blood pressure kill yuh. Most Caribbean women love cuss straight up and mad seh you send up dem pressure when a dem do it. Time for a different approach.

5. I’m convinced that she has mental issues, she laughs and cry in the same breath. The sad truth is a lot of Jamaican’s have unresolved mental illnesses. She was probably afraid that they would harm her that’s why she said nothing, I would hate to think otherwise. If you set that woman up YOU ARE YHE FACE OF WICKEDNESS. Queenie for some reason I like you, that was not always the case. It was watching your video that changed my mind, you are crazy but fun loving. Queenie you need some help maybe some medication to stabilize you, I not trying to diss u, I’m serious.