MUNCHY SEH SHE NOW FOCUSED ON HER CHILDREN

Mi wish Shi did know this before she tek up har sick self go video the gal karlene inna court pon live. She call it on her self n none of her friends not backing har. Boy them a beat har bad tho… Cause look inna it Met.. bout 20 a them go court bout them a go live n a trouble Karlene

12 thoughts on “MUNCHY SEH SHE NOW FOCUSED ON HER CHILDREN

1. Suck uno mada an gwey the gurl never get beat up uno too bloodclatt lie a her car alone uno beat suck pusdy karlene stop sending in the girl an guh fix you stay bad body the doctors a dr can’t fix you better you guh chuck back inna you big pusdy mada wey bring a dawg shit like bloodclatt you

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wah yuh seh a di car dem beat a waah weewi up lmao. Dem go murder di car star.

2. Sender you are a idiot.. You really send this in after it has gone quite. You a look mix up and yes I’ll say it again dirty Karlene and ya mates Lowe the girl. She went to support Maureen and you and the dirty crew was jelous and mad they come out in numbers to support her. Same suh it a guh fi munchy we all a guh dideh you can stop nuh body from guh a public place. You all informers why Karlene mek up so much noise so we don’t hear the informing statements. Did you the sender tell all suzie Karlene and her daughter they shouldn’t of went to Maureen guess not so shut fe it mouth. Boy beat who bad big pum pum cause I never see no Mark on munchy the day after.
    Yes she a focus on her kids dem a nuh she say peace and unu a gwarn and A gwarn. Karlene admit it munchy a beat you bad..just tell us why so we can see with you cause right now she a give you mental issues.

3. Stick to the top YOU…
    She shouldn’t have take her sick self n went to that court n go video… now all the pressure on she…
    Mi nah watch weh it reach…

4. Karlene is really delusional, so twenty of munchy’s friends went to court (not to support Maureen but to video Karlene) and is only Munchy one she pressuring for what really? As someone said on another post, garçon this beef is very dry..

5. I feel sorry for the hole lot of you pure shit in your eyes Munchy is the biggest trouble maker she is a disgrace to mankind she needs to concentrate on looking after her children and come out of people business if I would with social services I would take your children for neglect I’m sick of you

6. Anonymous 12.52 what has munchy done to you? Wha yu man want har? Or yu grudge munchy fe who she is? How you come to the conclusion that munchy neglects her kids in what way? I’m sure outa all them dancehall girl munchy always with her kids and their clean and look so lovely. So don’t bring child neglect in a dis and stop you prey bout munchy WORRay ABOUT THE REAL REASON WHY YU HATE MUNCHY??? And I tell all a unit who a wish bad pon munchy remember god is not sleeping so all who wish bad on the girl mind sharp it don’t turn right back pon unuh and unuh sour muma

7. Bout yu sick a munchy why cah she stay good??? Leave her alone it’s ppl that love mess bout wid her and expect her to sit down and take it and because she is able to defend herself unuh hate har fe dat Marlene savage yu daughter is a whore just like you 15 she dash seh belly must of been for one a de ppl dem man who yu did a tek

8. So Karlene daughter dash weh belly at 15 and she a talk bad about people children. Karma is a bitch and they must all remember anything can happen to anyone at anytime. Disability don’t mek fi one person awoh

9. @anoymous 3.31 yes ask Colleen Debbie jackto. Munchy kids are two lovely kids why are ppl saying the little boy is this and that bitten nuh wrong with him he only has speech delay global development delay my daughter had the same thing ppl too wicked. Handicap is someone in wheelchair who is brain damage and has a brain like a cabbage. They say these things to hurt munchy because they can’t break her mentally so they bring her kids into it. But i pray god continues to protect her and her kids. That girl Marlene she is Satan not even Debbie diamond wha fern from har again abaaaaaaay

10. I hate when they try curse munchy and bring her children into it and her kids are nice . So what if the little boy is delayed with his speech he is able to walk play and do things what most kids his age can. My daughter is 5and she cannot speak fluently and came out of nappies when she was 4 and doctor nuh diagnose har wid no illness she is just delayed however my first child was speaking from one and a half each child is different. Disability is a child who cannot walk or move and wheelchair bound or cabbage have brain damage munchy son has understanding and that is the greatest thing he is not a dumb dumb. He has two parents that love him some Pinckney dnt even know their father. So half a de dirty gyal dem who a try style munchy and her kids who she love and proud a rink twice does fe unuh Pinckney know dem Garda some gyal depon live everyday dutty savage and only missy twice yu put up yu no clothes son and yu whoring daughter seh love suck arc man cocky like yu. Leave munchy alone come fuck wid a real British girl like mi mek mi show yu suhum. Your a big disgrace come a Birmingham a trouble ppl as much as we have our differences nobody never guh dis far tell yu come wid yu disgraceful self like yu can tek on de world. Leave munchy alone she nuh tek nutten fe yu and all if she did yu cah tek it back suh shut de fuck up and galang back a Clarendon and galang back to yu ugly fren dem Tina Lydia and transvestite Keri was when yu did deh round dem yu did quiet like a mouse how yu garb suh loud now????

11. Ladies/ gentlemen I think Karlene has got the message. We are not standing for the fake bad gal police informa and her lies. Fingers crossed she will concentrate on her badmind ways and leave the good good people dem alone.